Skip to main content Skip to main content

July 2019 - June 2020 Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Committee Meetings

7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Jordan Student Success Building, Suite 400 (University Advancement Boardroom)


Friday, September 6, 2019

Full Board Meeting

7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Jordan Student Success Building, Suite 400 (University Advancement Boardroom)


Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Board of Trustees Retreat

11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Devil's Thumb Ranch - Tabernash, CO


Thursday, October 17, 2019

Board of Trustees Retreat

7:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Joint Retreat with Foundation Board

12:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Devil's Thumb Ranch - Tabernash, CO


Thursday, December 5, 2019

Committee Meetings

7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Jordan Student Success Building, Suite 400 (University Advancement Boardroom)


Friday, December 6, 2019

Full Board Meeting

7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Jordan Student Success Building, Suite 400 (University Advancement Boardroom)


Thursday, February 6, 2020

Committee Meetings

7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Jordan Student Success Building, Suite 400 (University Advancement Boardroom)


Friday, February 7, 2020

Full Board Meeting

7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Jordan Student Success Building, Suite 400 (University Advancement Boardroom)


Thursday, March 12, 2020

Special Work Session (If needed.)

Special Work Session:  7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Jordan Student Success Building, Room 400 (University Advancement Boardroom)


 Thursday, May 7, 2020

Committee Meetings

7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Jordan Student Success Building, Suite 400 (University Advancement Boardroom)


Friday, May 8, 2020

Full Board Meeting

7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Jordan Student Success Building, Suite 400 (University Advancement Boardroom)


Board meetings are held at the Jordan Student Success Building, 890 Auraria Parkway, 4th Floor, unless otherwise noticed. For information about board meetings, please contact Melinda Olivarez, at (303) 605-5364 or molivare@msudenver.edu.


Edit this page