Skip to main content Skip to main content

July 2014 - June 2015 Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule

Date MeetingResource
Monday, September 29 and Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Board Retreat
Garden of the Gods Club, CO Spgs, CO

 Business Meeting Materials
Friday, December 5, 2014 Committee Meetings
Board Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Student Success Building, Room 400

 

MP3 Download

Board Meeting Materials 12-5-2014

ASA Committee Materials 12-5-2014

Finance Committee Materials 12-5-2014

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Board Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
Student Success Building, Room 440A

University Trustee and Foundation Board Mini Retreat
8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Student Success Building

Board Meeting 021915 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Committee Meetings
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Student Success Building, Room 440A

Board Meeting
11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Student Success Building, Room 400

 ASA Committee Meeting 041415

Finance Committee Meeting 041415

Business Meeting rev.050715

Thursday, May 7, 2015 Committee Meetings
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Student Success Building, Room 440A

Presidential Evaluation Committee 050715

 Finance Committee 050715

ASA Committee 050715

Friday, May 8, 2015 Board Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Student Success Building, Room 400
 Business Meeting 050815
Thursday, June 4, 2015 Committee Meetings
7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Student Success Building, Room 440A

Presidential Evaluation Committee 060415

ASA Committee 060415 rev.060315

Finance Committee 060415

Friday, June 5, 2015 Board Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Student Success Building, Room 400
Business Meeting 060515
Thursday, July 16, 2015

Special Board Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

 

 


Edit this page