Skip to main content Skip to main content

July 2013 - June 2014 Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule

Date MeetingResource
Monday, September 9, 2013

Special Finance Committee Meeting
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Student Success Building, Room 440A

 Finance Committee Meeting Agenda 090913
Thursday, September 19 and Friday, September 20, 2013

Board Retreat
Garden of the Gods Club, CO Spgs, CO

 
Friday, September 20, 2013 Special Business Meeting
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Garden of the Gods Club, CO Spgs, CO
Special Business Meeting 092013
Thursday, December 5, 2013

Finance Committee Meeting
7:30-9:30 a.m.

 Finance Committee Agenda 120513
 

Governance Committee Meeting
9:30-11:00 a.m.

Governance Committee Agenda 120513
  ASA Committee Meeting
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
ASA Committee Agenda 120513
Friday, December 6, 2013 Board Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
MP3_chicklet DOWNLOAD
Business Meeting packet 120613
Friday, February 21, 2014 Special Work Session
7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 
Student Success Building, Room 440A
 ‌Special Work Session 022114
Thursday, April 3, 2014 ASA Committee Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Student Success Building, Room 440A
 ASA Committee Meeting 040314

Finance Committee Meeting
9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Student Success Building, Room 440A

 

Finance Committee Meeting 040314
Friday, April 4, 2014 Board Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Student Success Building, Room 400A
MP3_chicklet DOWNLOAD
Board Meeting 040414 rev.0403
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Committee Meetings
7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

ASA Committee Agenda Meeting 051514

 

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda 051514

Governance Committee Agenda 051514

Friday, May 16, 2014 Board Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
MP3_chicklet DOWNLOAD
Board Meeting Packet 051614
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Special Board Meeting
5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Conference Call details enclosed on agenda 

 

 Special Board Meeting 052014
Thursday, June 5, 2014 Committee Meetings
7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 Finance Committee Meeting 060514


Governance Committee Meeting 060514


ASA Committee Meeting 060514 v2

Friday, June 6, 2014 Board Meeting
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
MP3_chicklet DOWNLOAD
Board Meeting 060614

Edit this page