Skip to main content Skip to main content

July 2008 - June 2009 Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule

 

Meeting Date

Agenda/Minutes

Location

Mon. July 7, 2008
Committee on Public-Private
Partnerships

NA

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway,
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203
Mon. July 28, 2008
Committee on Public-Private
Partnerships

3 p.m.

NA

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway,
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203
Wed. Sept. 3, 2008
President's Welcome Back
Ceremony

King Center, 7:30- 9:30 a.m.

Board Meeting to follow

Agenda-09-03-08.pdf

Minutes-09-03-08.pdf

MP3 Download Part 1

MP3 Download Part 2

King Center
Auraria Campus

Sept. 11-12, 2008
Board Retreat
9 a.m. Exec. Session Sept 12
There will be no action taken
on any discussion.

Agenda-09-12-08E.pdf

Agenda-09-11-08.pdf

NA

Cheyenne Mountain Resort
Colorado Springs, CO.

Mon. Oct. 6, 2008
Committee on Public-Private
Partnerships

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Agenda-10-06-08.pdf

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203
Friday, Oct. 10, 2008
Finance Sub-Committee

8 - 10:30 a.m.

Agenda-10-10-08F.pdf

Minutes-10-10-08.pdf

Administration Building
Room 575

Wed. Oct. 15, 2008
Academic & Student Affairs
Sub-Committee

9:00am – 11:30am

Agenda-10-15-08ASA.pdf

NA

Central Classroom (CN)
Room 301 Auraria Campus

Mon. Nov. 3, 2008
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships


3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

NA

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203

Wed. Nov. 5, 2008
Full Board Meeting
8:00am - 12:00n

Agenda-11-05-08.pdf

Minutes-11-05-08.pdf

MP3 Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
Finance Sub-Committee

8 - 10:30 a.m.

Agenda-11-18-08F.pdf

Minutes-11-18-08F.pdf

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Mon. Dec. 1, 2008
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships
3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.


Agenda-12-01-08P3.pdf

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203
Wed. Dec. 3, 2008
Full Board Meeting
8:00am - 12:00n

Agenda-12-03-08 P 1-200

Agenda-12-03-08 P 201-389

Minutes-12-03-08.pdf

MP3 Download Part 1

MP3 Download Part 2

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus
Mon. Jan. 5, 2009
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships
3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

NA

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203
Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2009
Academic & Student Affairs
Sub-Committee

9:00am – 11:30am

Agenda-01-14-09ASA.pdf

NA

Central Classroom (CN)
Room 301 Auraria Campus
Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2009
Finance Sub-Committee

3p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Agenda-01-21-09F.pdf  

Minutes-01-21-09F.pdf

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Mon. Feb. 2, 2009
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Postponed

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203
Wed. Feb. 4, 2009
Full Board Meeting
8:00am - 11:30am

Agenda-02-04-09.pdf

MP3 Download Part 1

MP3 Download Part 2

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus
Mon. March 2, 2009
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Agenda-03-02-09P3.pdf

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203
Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2009
Finance Sub-Committee
2:30p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Agenda-03-10-09F.pdf

NA

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2009
Academic & Student Affairs
Sub-Committee

9:30am – 12:00p.m.

Agenda-03-11-09ASA.pdf

NA

Central Classroom (CN)
Room 301 Auraria Campus
Wed. April 1, 2009
Full Board Meeting
8:00am - 12:00p.m.
Agenda-04-01-09.pdf 

MP3 Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus
Tuesday, April. 28, 2009
Finance Sub-Committee

1:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Agenda-04-28-09F.pdf

Minutes-04-28-09F.pdf

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Wed. May 6, 2009
Full Board Meeting
8:00am - 12:00n

Agenda-05-06-09.pdf

MP3 Download Part 1

MP3 Download Part 2

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Academic & Student Affairs Sub-Committee

9:30am – 12:00pm

Agenda-05-13-09ASA.pdf

NA

Central Classroom (CN)
Room 301 Auraria Campus
Monday, May 18, 2009
Finance Sub-Committee
1:00pm - 3:30pm

Agenda-05-18-09F.pdf

NA

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC Auraria Campus
Mon. June 1, 2009
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Agenda-06-01-09P3.pdf

NA

Bookhardt & O’Toole
999 18th Street –South Tower
Suite 2500
Denver, CO 80202
Wed. June 3, 2009
Full Board Meeting
8:00am - 12:00n

Agenda-06-03-09.pdf

Minutes-06-03-09.pdf

MP3 Download Part 1

MP3 Download Part 2

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

  

Note pdf files require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader browser plug-in to view.