Skip to main content Skip to main content

July 2007 - June 2008 Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule

 

Meeting Date

Agenda/Minutes

Location

Wed. Aug. 2 - 3, 2007
Board Retreat
There will be no action taken on any discussion.

Agenda-08-02-07.pdf

NA

Lake Shore Lodge,
Estes Park

Wed. Aug 29, 2007
Exec. Session
9 a.m.- 11 a.m.

Agenda-08-29-07

NA

Central Classroom
Room 315
Auraria Campus

Wed. Aug 29, 2007
Finance Committee
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Agenda-08-29-07F.pdf

NA

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Auraria Campus

Wed. Sept. 5, 2007
President's Welcome Back Ceremony
7:30-9:30 a.m.

Board Meeting to follow

 Agenda-09-05-07.pdf

 Minutes-09-05-07

MP3_chicklet  Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Tue. Sept. 11, 2007
Public-Private Partnerships Committee
2 p.m.

Agenda-09-11-07.pdf

NA

Central Classroom
Room 315
Auraria Campus

Mon. Sept. 24, 2007
Executive Session: 8-9 a.m.
Full Meeting: 1:45 p.m.

Agenda-09-24-07E.pdf

Agenda-09-24-07.pdf

Central Classroom
Room 315
Auraria Campus

Fri. Oct. 12, 2007
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships
2 p.m.

Agenda-10-12-07PP.pdf

NA

Central Classroom
Room 315
Auraria Campus

Wed. Oct. 24, 2007
Finance Committee
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Agenda-10-24-07F.pdf

NA

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Auraria Campus

Thurs. Oct. 25, 2007
Academic and Student Affairs Subcommittee
9:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Agenda-10-25-07ASA.pdf

NA

Central Classroom
Room 301
Auraria Campus

Wed. Nov. 7, 2007
8:00am - 12:00n

Agenda-11-07-07.pdf

Minutes-11-07-07.pdf  

MP3_chicklet  Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Mon. Nov. 12, 2007
Study Session on Pay for Performance
(no public comment)
7:30 - 10 a.m.

NA 

NA

 Audio Stream*

MP3_chicklet  Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Tue. Nov. 15, 2007
Exec. Session
8:00 - 9:00 a.m.

Agenda-11-15-07E.pdf  

NA

Central Classroom
Room 315
Auraria Campus

Wed. Nov. 28, 2007
Finance Committee
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Agenda-11-28-07.pdf

Minutes-11-28-07.pdf

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Auraria Campus

Wed. Dec. 5, 2007
9:00am - 11:20 a.m.

Agenda-12-05-07.pdf

Minutes-12-05-07.pdf

MP3_chicklet  Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Tue. Jan. 10, 2008
Exec. Session
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Agenda-01-10-08E.pdf

NA

Central Classroom
Room 315
Auraria Campus

Wed. Jan. 23, 2008
Finance Committee
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Agenda-01-23-08F.pdf

Minutes-01-23-08F.pdf

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Auraria Campus

Thurs. Jan. 24, 2008
Academic and Student Affairs Subcommittee
9:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Agenda-01-24-08ASA.pdf

NA

Central Classroom
Room 301
Auraria Campus

Wed. Feb. 6, 2008
8:00am - 12:00n

Agenda-02-06-08.pdf

Minutes-02-06-08.pdf

MP3_chicklet  Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Mon. Mar. 3, 2008
Public-Private Partnerships Subcommittee
3:30 p.m.

Agenda-03-03-08P3.pdf

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway,
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203

Tues. Mar. 18, 2008
(date changed from Mar. 19)
Finance Committee
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Agenda-03-18-08.pdf

NA

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Auraria Campus
Thurs. Mar. 27, 2008
Academic and Student Affairs Subcommittee
9:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Agenda-03-27-08ASA.pdf

NA

Tivoli Student Union
440/540
Auraria Campus

Wed. April 2, 2008
8:30am - 12:00n

Agenda-04-02-08.pdf

Minutes-04-02-08.pdf

MP3_chicklet  Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Mon. April 14, 2008
9:30am - 12:00n

Agenda-04-14-08PE.pdf

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway,
Suite 700

Mon. April 21, 2008
Presidential Evaluation Committee
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

 

NA

Central Classroom, Room 315

Wed. April 23, 2008
Finance Committee
3:00 – 5:00 p.m

Agenda-04-23-08.pdf

Minutes-04-23-08F.pdf

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Auraria Campus

Wed. April 29, 2008
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships
9:00 – 11:00 a.m

Agenda-04-29-08PP.pdf

NA

Central Classroom
Room 301
Auraria Campus

Mon. May 5, 2008
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships
3:30pm

Agenda-05-05-08PP.pdf

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway,
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203

Wed. May 7, 2008
8:30am - 12:00n
Exec. Session
10:30-11:30 a.m.

Agenda-05-07-08.pdf

Minutes-05-07-08.pdf

 

MP3_chicklet  Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. May 21, 2008
Finance Committee
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Agenda-05-21-08F.pdf

Minutes-05-21-08F.pdf

Administration Building
Room 570/575
Auraria Campus

Thurs. May 22, 2008
Academic and Student Affairs Subcommittee
9:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Agenda-05-22-08.pdf

NA

Central Classroom
Room 301
Auraria Campus

Mon. June 2, 2008
TBD

NA

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway,
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203

Wed. June 4, 2008
8:00am - 12:00n

Agenda-06-04-08.pdf

Minutes-06-04-08.pdf

MP3_chicklet  Download

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Mon. July 7, 2008
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships

NA

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway,
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203

Mon. July 28, 2008
Committee on Public-Private Partnerships
3 p.m. 

Agenda-07-28-08P3.pdf

NA

CRL Associates, Inc.
1625 Broadway,
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203

Note pdf files require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader browser plug-in to view.


Edit this page