Skip to main content Skip to main content

July 2004 - June 2005 Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule

 

Date

Agenda/Minutes

Location

Wed. July 7, 2004

Canceled

Canceled

Wed. Aug 4, 2004
Finance Committee

NA?

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. Aug. 4 , 2004

Canceled

Canceled

Wed. Sept. 8, 2004
8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Agenda 09-08-04.pdf

 Minutes-09-08-04.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Oct. 6, 2004

Agenda 10-06-04.pdf

Minutes-10-06-04.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Nov. 10, 2004

Agenda 11-10-04.pdf

Minutes-11-10-04.pdf

Administration Building
Room 570
Auraria Campus

Wed. Dec. 1, 2004

Agenda 12-01-04.pdf

Minutes-12-01-04.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Jan 12, 2005
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Agenda-01-12-05F.pdf

Minutes-01-12-05.pdf

Administration Building
Room 570
Auraria Campus

Wed. Jan 12, 2005
Finance Committee
7 a.m. - 8 a.m.

Agenda 01-12-05F.pdf

NA?

Administration Building
Room 510A
Auraria Campus

Mon. Jan 17, 2005
Legislative Discussion
9 a.m. - 12 noon

Agenda 01-17-05.pdf

Minutes-01-17-05.pdf

Benson Mineral Group
1560 Broadway, Suite 1900
Denver, CO 80202

Wed. Feb. 2, 2005
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Agenda 02-02-05.pdf

Minutes 02-02-05.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Feb. 2, 2005
Finance Committee
6:30 a.m. - 8 a.m.

Agenda 02-02-05F.pdf

NA

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. Feb 9, 2005
Legislative Discussion
12 noon - 1:30 p.m.

Agenda 02-09-05.pdf

Minutes 02-09-05.pdf

Benson Mineral Group
1560 Broadway, Suite 1900
Denver, CO 80202

Wed. Feb 16, 2005
Legislative Discussion
12 noon - 1:30 p.m.

Agenda 02-16-05.pdf

Minutes 02-16-05.pdf

Benson Mineral Group
1560 Broadway, Suite 1900
Denver,

Wed. Feb 23, 2005
Legislative Discussion
12 noon - 1:30 p.m.

Agenda 02-23-05.pdf

Minutes 02-23-05.pdf

Benson Mineral Group
1560 Broadway, Suite 1900
Denver, CO 80202

Fri. Feb. 25, 2005
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Agenda 02-25-05.pdf

Minutes 02-25-05.pdf

St. Cajetan's Center,
Auraria Campus??

Wed. Mar. 2, 2005

Canceled

Canceled

Fri. Mar. 11, 2005
Special Meeting
11:30 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.

Agenda 03-11-05.pdf

Minutes 03-11-05.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 444
Auraria Campus

Tue. Mar. 15, 2005
Finance Committee
8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

NA

NA

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. Mar. 16, 2005
Finance Committee
8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

NA

NA

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. Mar. 16, 2005
Meeting/Workshop
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Agenda 03-16-05.pdf

Minutes 03-16-05.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320
Auraria Campus

Tue. Mar. 29, 2005
8:00 a.m.

Canceled

Canceled

Wed. Apr. 6, 2005
8 a.m. - 12 noon

Agenda 04-06-05.pdf

Minutes 04-06-05.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. May 4, 2005

Agenda 05-04-05.pdf

Minutes 05-04-05.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. June 1, 2005
8 a.m. - 12 noon

Agenda 06-01-05.pdf

Minutes 06-01-05.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

 


Edit this page