Skip to main content Skip to main content

July 2003 - June 2004 Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule

 

Meeting Date

Agenda/Minutes

Location

Wed. July 2, 2003

Canceled Canceled

Wed. Aug. 6, 2003
8:00 a.m. - noon

Agenda-08-06-03

Minutes-08-06-03

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Sept. 3, 2003
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Agenda-09-03-03 part 1

Agenda-09-03-03 part 2

Minutes-09-03-03
Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Oct. 1, 2003

Canceled Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Mon. Oct. 6, 2003
Finance Committee
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Agenda-10-06-03 part 1

Agenda-10-06-03 part 2

Minutes-10-06-03.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 C
Auraria Campus

Thurs. Oct 24, 2003
Board Retreat

NA /NA Benson Ranch,
Silverthorne, CO.

Mon. Nov. 3, 2003
Finance Committee
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Agenda-11-03-03.pdf

Minutes-11-03-03.pdf

Administration Building,
Room 510 A
Auraria Campus

Wed. Nov. 5, 2003
8:00 a.m.- noon
Exec. Session 8 a.m.
Open Session 9 a.m.

Agenda-11-05-03.pdf

Minutes-11-05-03.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 640
Auraria Campus

Mon. Dec. 1, 2003
Finance Committee
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Agenda-12-01-03.pdf

NA

Administration Building,
Room 510 A
Auraria Campus

Wed. Dec. 3, 2003
8:00 a.m.- noon
There will be no public hearing
addressing MSU Denver Athletics.
CLICK HERE for more information.

Agenda-12-03-03.pdf

Minutes-12-03-03.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Jan 7, 2004
8 a.m. – 12 noon?

Agenda-01-07-04.pdf

Minutes-01-07-04.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Feb. 4, 2004
Finance Committee
6:30 a.m.- 8:30 a.m.

Agenda-02-04-04F.pdf

NA

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. Feb. 4, 2004
8:00 a.m.- noon

Agenda-02-04-04.pdf

Minutes-02-04-04.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Mar. 3, 2004
Finance Committee
6:30 a.m.- 8:30 a.m.

Agenda-03-03-04F.pdf

Minutes-03-03-04F.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. Mar. 3, 2004
8:00 a.m.- noon

Agenda-03-03-04.pdf

Minutes-03-03-04.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Apr. 7, 2004
Finance Committee
6:30 a.m.- 8:00 a.m.

Agenda-04-07-04F.pdf

Minutes-04-07-04F.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. Apr. 7, 2004
8:00 a.m.- noon

Agenda-04-07-04.pdf

Minutes-04-07-04.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. Apr. 14, 2004
Executive Session
7:30 a.m.- 9:00 a.m.

Agenda-04-14-04.pdf

NA

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 642
Auraria Campus

Sat. Apr. 17, 2004
Executive Session
via Teleconference Call
9:00 a.m.

Agenda-04-17-04.pdf

NA

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 642
Auraria Campus

Thur. Apr. 22, 2004
Executive Session
1 :00 p.m.

Agenda-04-22-04.pdf

NA

1560 Broadway, Suite 1900
Denver, CO 80202

Wed. May 5, 2004
Finance Committee

Agenda-05-05-04F.pdf

Minutes-05-05-04F.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. May 5, 2004
8:00 a.m.- noon

Agenda-05-05-04.pdf

Minutes-05-05-04.pdf

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 320 ABC
Auraria Campus

Wed. June 9, 2004
Finance Committee
6:30 a.m. - 8 a.m.

Agenda-06-09-04F.pdf

NA

Administration Building,
Room 510a
Auraria Campus

Wed. June 9, 2004
8:00 a.m.- noon

Agenda-06-09-04.pdf

Minutes-06-09-04.pdf

Administration Building,
Room 570
Auraria Campus

Wed. July 7, 2004
Finance Committee

NA

NA

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. July 7, 2004

Canceled Canceled

Wed. Aug 4, 2004
Finance Committee

NA

NA

Tivoli Student Union,
Room 317
Auraria Campus

Wed. Aug. 4 , 2004

Canceled Canceled

Edit this page