Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

 

Department Chair, Director of Theatre

Doctor Marilyn A. Hetzel
Dr. Marilyn A.Hetzel
, Ph.D.
Professor of Theatre
Advisor for all Theatre Majors & Minors
303-615-0568 
hetzelm@msudenver.edu

Office Location: Arts Building Room 269
Office Hours: Tues & Thursday 11:00 to 12:00 or Tuesdays 2:00 to 3:00
Wednesday 12:00 to 3:00 (most Wednesdays)

 

Theatre Full-Time Faculty / Staff

Jacob Welch

Jacob Welch, MFA
Professor, Theatre
Lighting, Sound & Technology
BFA Tech Coordinator
Advisor for BFA Tech Majors &
Theatre Minors
303-303-615-1294
jwelch25@msudenver.edu
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesdays 1:30 to 4:00

Scott Lubinski

Scott Lubinski, MFA
Associate Professor, Theatre
BFA Music Theatre Coordinator
Advisor for BFA Music Majors &
Theatre Minors
303-615-0768
lubinski@msudenver.edu
Office Hours: Office is WC 266 Sign up Sheet posted on office door.
MON/WED 12:30PM-2PM; 3:15PM-3:45PM
TUE/THU 1:00PM-3:45PM
FRI 12:00PM-2PM; 3:15PM-3:45PM 

Laura Love

Laura Love, MFA
Assistant Professor, Theatre
Costumes & Scenery
Advisor for BFA Tech Majors &
Theatre Minors
303-352-4379
llove9@msudenver.edu
Office Hours: Tues11:00 to 1:30pm Fri. Noon to 1:30
(Appt. Recommended) Other times by appointment only - Please email me to schedule. Thank you!

 
Brian Kelley
, MFA 
Assistant Professor, Theatre
Scenery & Technical Direction
Advisor for BFA Tech Majors &
Theatre Minors
303-615-0670
bkelley9@msudenver.edu
Office Hours:  Monday - Wed -  Fridays 8:00am to 10:00pm please email to schedule an appointment.  

‌ Jeffrey Parker

Jeffrey Parker, MFA
 Assistant Professor, Theatre
303-615-0970
jparke80@msudenver.edu
Office Hours:  
Monday /Tuesday/ Wednesday 2:00 - 3:30
Please come by my office Arts 269 and sign up. 

Megan Euler

Megan Euler, MA, AEA
Production Manager
303-615-0393
eulerm@msudenver.edu

 

Angie Mallo
Office Manager, Theatre
303-615-0795
amallo@msudenver.edu

Chandra Gregg
Scene Shop Manager
303-352-4394
greggch@msudenver.edu

 

 

 

Theatre Part-Time Faculty 303-615-1414

Boughn, Jennifer –MFA boughn@msudenver.edu  
Bubon, Robert -MFA rbubon@msudenver.edu  
Burnsed, Terry -Ph.D. tburnsed@msudenver.edu  
Duran, Michael -MFA mduran47@msudenver.edu  
Hedden-Welch, Kimberly -M.A. kheddenw@msudenver.edu  
Reed, Faith–M.A. freed4@msudenver.edu  
Sander, Connie -MFA csande19@msudenver.edu  
Scott, Lorraine -MFA scottl@msudenver.edu  

    

     
     

Edit this page