Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

 

Department Chair, Director of Theatre

 Scott Lubinski

Scott Lubinski, MFA
Chair, Theatre Department
BFA Music Theatre Coordinator
Advisor for BFA Music Majors &
Theatre Minors
303-615-0768
lubinski@msudenver.edu
Office Hours: Office is Arts 269 Sign up Sheet posted on office door.

 

Theatre Full-Time Faculty / Staff

Doctor Marilyn A. Hetzel

Dr. Marilyn A.Hetzel, PhD 
Professor of Theatre
Advisor for all Theatre Majors & Minors
303-615-0568 
hetzelm@msudenver.edu

 

Jacob Welch

Jacob Welch, MFA
Professor, Theatre
Lighting
BFA Tech Coordinator
Advisor for BFA Tech Majors &
Theatre Minors
303-303-615-1294
jwelch25@msudenver.edu

Laura Love

Laura Love, MFA
Associate Professor, Theatre
Costumes & Scenery
Advisor for BFA Tech Majors &
Theatre Minors
303-615-1410
llove9@msudenver.edu

 
Brian Kelley
, MFA 
Associate Professor, Theatre
Scenery & Technical Direction
Advisor for BFA Tech Majors &
Theatre Minors
303-615-0670
bkelley9@msudenver.edu

‌ Jeffrey Parker

Jeffrey Parker, MFA
Associate Professor, Theatre
303-615-0970
jparke80@msudenver.edu

Office Hours:  
Please come by my office Arts 270 and sign up. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Euler

Megan Euler, MA, AEA
Production Manager
303-615-0393
eulerm@msudenver.edu

 

Angie Mallo
Office Manager, Theatre
303-615-0795
amallo@msudenver.edu

Chandra Gregg, BFA
Scene Shop Manager
303-615-1779
greggch@msudenver.edu 

Theatre Part-Time Faculty PLEASE EMAIL DIRECTLY

Boughn, Jennifer –MFA boughn@msudenver.edu  
Bubon, Robert -MFA rbubon@msudenver.edu  
Burnsed, Terry -PhD tburnsed@msudenver.edu  
Duran, Michael -MFA mduran47@msudenver.edu  
Hedden-Welch, Kimberly -MA kheddenw@msudenver.edu  
Reed, Faith–MA freed4@msudenver.edu  
Sander, Connie -MFA csande19@msudenver.edu  
Saxe, Gareth -MFA gsaxe@msudenver.edu  
Scott, Lorraine -MFA scottl@msudenver.edu  
     

    

     
     

Edit this page