Skip to main content Skip to main content

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A

Abbott, Sean
Security and Identity Administrator
303 615-1137
sabbott8@msudenver.edu

Allison, Paul
Director, Application Services
303 615-2047
palliso2@msudenver.edu

B

Ball, Crystal
Desktop Support Liaison
303 615-0153
cball12@msudenver.edu

Beck, Rick
Enterprise Systems Specialist
303 615-0177
beckr@msudenver.edu

Berry, Jesse
Network Telephony Engineer
303 615-1977
jberry15@msudenver.edu

Bowles, Evan
Client Technology Solutions Project Manager
303 615-0212
ebowles1@msudenver.edu

Breit, Anna Liisa
Desktop Support Liaison
303 615-0757
abreit1@msudenver.edu

C

Chan, Kahnoksak (Pom)
Windows Server Administrator
303 615-0274
chanka@msudenver.edu

Cheng, PJ
Desktop Support Liasion
303 615-0757
pcheng1@msudenver.edu

Condon, Pat
Business Systems Project Analyst   
303 615-0312
pcondon2@msudenver.edu

Crawford, Lee 
Desktop Support Liasion Team Lead
303 615-0324
lcrawfo2@msudenver.edu

D

Danek, Robert
Storage and Data Center Administrator 
303 615-0330
danek@msudenver.edu

Dominguez, Ryland
Instructional Technology Specialist
303 615-1092
rdomin14@msudenver.edu

E

Eck, James
Learning Management System Administrator
303 615-0378
eckj@msudenver.edu

Elshakh, Mohamed
Manager, Student Technology and A/R
303 615-0382
elshakh@msudenver.edu

F

Frank, Latonya
Junior Windows System Administrator
303 615-0433
lfrank9@msudenver.edu

G

Garcia, Amparo
Network Security Engineer
303 615-0453
garciaam@msudenver.edu

Garcia, Latisha
Business Services Administrator
303 615-0456
garcilat@msudenver.edu

Green, Devin
Helpdesk Specialist
303 615-0501
dgreen53@msudenver.edu

Gunc, Bedri
Manager SAN and Change
303 615-0513
gunc@msudenver.edu

H

Ha, ViAnn
Client Configuration Analyst
303 615-0591
vhua@msudenver.edu

Hamilton, Jordan
System Engineer
303 615-0526
jhamil50@msudenver.edu

Hart, Michael
Director ITS Infrastructure Services and Chief Information Security Officer
303 615-0541
mhart20@msudenver.edu

Hazelton, Brett
Surplus Equipment Technician
303 615-0542
haselton@msudenver.edu

Hernandez, Patsy
Director, ITS Business Services
303 615-0563
pherna16@msudenver.edu

J

Jacobs, Ed
Manager, Instructional Technology Support
303 615-0624
jacobse@msudenver.edu

K

Kalinowski, Samantha
Data Specialist
303 615-0656
skalinow@msudenver.edu

Keil, Jeffrey
Linux System Technician
303 615-0922
keilj@msudenver.edu

Krueger, Bruce
Architect/Systems Engineer
303 615 0578
brucekru@msudenver.edu

L

LaBelle, Stephen
Manager, Linux Administration 
303 615-0727
labelles@msudenver.edu

Le, Tuan
Windows Server Administrator
303 625-1257
tle51@msudenver.edu

Le-Nguyen, An
Application Developer Financial Aid
303 615-0930
anl@msudenver.edu

LeDoux, Ben
Security Administrator
303 615-0745
bledoux1@msudenver.edu

M

Martinez, Angie
Senior Systems Analyst
303 615-0810
amart289@msudenver.edu

Matovina, Matthew
Data Specialist
303 615-0821
mmatovin@msudenver.edu

Monson, Casey
Helpdesk Specialist
303 615-0319
cmonson5@msudenver.edu

Mustafa, Omer
Data Warehouse Manager
303 615-0913
omustafa@msudenver.edu

Myers, John (Craig)
Learning Spaces Specialist
303 615-0914
jmyers39@msudenver.edu

N

Newton, Richard
Manager, Financial Aid and Business Intelligence
303 615-0928
newtonr@msudenver.edu

Nguyen, Jesse
Manager Windows Server
303 615-0934
nguyenje@msudenver.edu

Nguyen, MyLinh
Senior Applications Developer
303 615-0552
mnguye57@msudenver.edu

Nguyen, Truong
Manager, Desktop Systems Engineering
303 615-0938
tnguy189@msudenver.edu

Nguyen, Tung
Database Administrator
303 615-0939
tnguy223@msudenver.edu

O

Oxenbury, Corey
Helpdesk Team Lead
303 615-0962
coxenbur@msudenver.edu

P

Patterson, Steve
Desktop Support Liaison
303 615-0975
spatte30@msudenver.edu

Pembrook, Wes
Manager, Data Warehouse & Reporting
303 615-0981
jpembroo@msudenver.edu

Peng, Eric
Applications Developer Student, AR
303 615-0983
peng@msudenver.edu

Pham, David
Helpdesk Specialist
303 615-0992
phamd@msudenver.edu

Phan, Truong (Tom)
Network and Wireless Engineer
303 615-0993
phantr@msudenver.edu

Pistentis, Nick
Director, ITS Client Services
303 615-1001
npistent@msudenver.edu

Pond, Tom
Senior Applications Developer
303 615-1007
tpond@msudenver.edu

Prewitt, Kim
ITAM Specialist
303 615-0998
kprewitt@msudenver.edu

Princehouse, Steve
Applications Developer
303 615-1019
princeho@msudenver.edu

Purfield, Patrick
Applications Developer
303 615-1024
ppurfiel@msudenver.edu

R

Reese, Saima
Assistant Director Learning Spaces
303 615-1037
riaz@msudenver.edu

Reuther, Michael
System Engineer
303 615-1046
mreuther@msudenver.edu 

Roberts, Ken
Database Administrator
303 615-1067
krober59@msudenver.edu

Rogers, Conn
Telecommunications Auditor
303 615-0318
croger29@msudenver.edu

 

Romans, Claudia
ITS Budget Specialist
303 615-1076
romansc@msudenver.edu

Rudd, Karen
Linux Server Administrator
303 615-1087
ruddk@msudenver.edu

S

Salazar, Michael
Data Specialist
303 615-1101
msalaz21@msudenver.edu

Schuette, David
Manager, Networking and Security
303 615-1130
schuettd@msudenver.edu

Schulthess, Reto
Linux System Administrator
303 615-1131
rschulth@msudenver.edu

Sharman, David
Learning Spaces Specialist
303 615-1150
dsharma1@msudenver.edu

Shastry, Rakhee
Applications Developer
303 615-1170
shastry@msudenver.edu

Stanek, Steve
Senior Systems Analyst
303 615-1187
sstanek@msudenver.edu

Steeve, Fred
Applications Developer
303 615-1192
fsteeve@msudenver.edu

Stewart, Lindsey
IT Asset Manager
303 615-1195
lstewa28@msudenver.edu

T

Taranu, Octavia
Applications Developer
303 615-1219
otaranu@msudenver.edu

Taylor, Kevin
CIO/AVP Information Technology Services
303 615-1223
ktaylo79@msudenver.edu

Taylor, Lee
Senior Manager, ITS Service Desk
303 615-1224
taylolee@msudenver.edu

Tran, Quan
System Engineer
303 615-1250
tranqua@msudenver.edu

Tran, To-Quyen
Service Network Engineer
303 615-1251
ttran78@msudenver.edu

V

Valero, Brian
Storage & Data Center Administrator
303 615-1263
bvalero@msudenver.edu

W

Warren, John
Applications Developer Student/Mobile
303 615-1283
warrenjo@msudenver.edu

Watkins, Diane
ITS Communications Coordinator
303 615-1285
watkindi@msudenver.edu

Webb, Nicholas
Learning Spaces Specialist
303 615-1287
nwesb11@msudenver.edu

Whitley, Aubrey
Manager, Database Administration
303 615-1306
pwhitle2@msudenver.edu 

Wicker, Randy
ITAM Specialist
303 615-1307
wickerr@msudenver.edu

Y

Yee, Jason
Helpdesk Specialist
303 615-1337
jyee1@msudenver.edu

 

 


Edit this page