Skip to main content Skip to main content

Department of Social Work Affiliate Faculty

Addison "Spike" Adams

Kelli Barnes

Erin Boyce

Bianca Brandon

Web Brown

Patrick Byrne

Janice Cannon

Manuel Carrillo

Kathy Clark

Carly Cohen-Fox

Ken Crawford

Dawn Crosswhite

Ginny Cruz

Julie Dawson

Tobi DeLong Hamilton

Kathryn Dunn

Elyse Fadum-Montoya

Carissa Fralin

Jessica Frazier

Trevor Gates-Crandall

Cinda Gillilan

Dawn Goodman

Loreen Gulli

Leigh Her-Moua

Olivia Hunte

Rachel Johnson

Anne Kim

Elizabeth Mendez-Shannon

Laura Montero

Andrew Mrkvicka

Leah Oliver

Jeanne-Marie Ouellette

Rebecca Paskind

Sarie Patterson

Cathy Phelps

Andrea Philleo

Susan Radaelli

Howard Reinstein

Krista Richards

Amy Robertson

Lee Scriggins

Natasha Shafer Mitchell

Laura Shipman

Peter Stapp

Michael Teague

Kent Webb

Rebecca Wiggins

Jessica Yang

Edit this page

Connect With Us‌

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Contact Information

Main Office Phone:



Main Office
Central Classroom Suite 201

Office of Field Education
Central Classroom Suite 202

Office of Social Work Student Services
Central Classroom Suite 206

Maps and Parking

Mailing Address:

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Department of Social Work
PO Box 173362 CB 70
Denver, CO 80217-3362


Council on Social Work Education (CSWE) accreditation logo

Our MSW and BSSW Programs are accredited by the Council on Social Work Education - the sole accrediting body for social work education.

Shop Social Work Gear in the Online Store