Skip to main content Skip to main content

John Andres
President


(303)615-1006



jandres1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Office Location:
TV

Office Number:
307

Campus Box Number:
39

Directory Profile


Braedan Weart
Vice President


(720)971-1559



bweart@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Office Location:
TV

Office Number:
307

Campus Box Number:
39

Directory Profile


Erika Wyckoff
Associate Vice President


(303)615-1003



ewyckoff@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Office Location:
TV

Office Number:
307

Campus Box Number:
39

Directory Profile


Lacey Hyde
Student Trustee


(303)615-1083



lhyde1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Office Location:
TV

Office Number:
307

Campus Box Number:
39

Directory Profile


Adetilewa Awosanya
SACAB Representative


(303)615-1003



aawosany@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Office Location:
TV

Office Number:
307

Campus Box Number:
39

Directory Profile


Courtney Jones
SACAB Representative


(303)829-6045



cjone137@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Office Location:
TV

Office Number:
307

Campus Box Number:
39

Directory Profile


Joe Brant
Senator


(303)615-1003



jbrant1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Office Location:
TV

Office Number:
307

Campus Box Number:
39

Directory Profile


Jennifer Kipnis
Senator


(303)615-1003



jkipnis1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Office Location:
TV

Office Number:
307

Campus Box Number:
173362

Directory Profile


David Andy
Campus Event Funding Manager


(303)615-1003



dandy@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Office Location:
TV

Office Number:
307

Campus Box Number:
39

Directory Profile


Edit this page