Skip to main content Skip to main content

January 2018 - May 2019 Cabinet Meetings

Meeting Schedule

 Monday, January 15, 2018

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400  

Cabinet Agenda 1-15-2018

Cabinet Minutes 1-15-2018


Monday, February 12, 2018

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda 2-12-2018

Cabinet Minutes 2-12-2018


Monday, March 12, 2018

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400 

Cabinet Agenda 3-12-2018

Cabinet Minutes 3-12-2018


Monday, April 9, 2018

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400 

Cabinet Agenda 4-09-2018

Cabinet Minutes 4-09-2018


Monday, May 7, 2018

No meeting occured in May.

 


Monday, June 11, 2018

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400 

Cabinet Agenda 6-11-2018

Cabinet Minutes 6-11-2018


Monday, July 9, 2018

No meeting occured in July.


Monday, August 13, 2018

No meeting occured in August.


Wednesday, September 12, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda 9-12-2018

Cabinet Minutes 9-12-2018


Wednesday, October 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda 10-10-2018

Cabinet Minutes 10-10-2018


Wednesday, November 7, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda 11-07-18, Minutes TBA


Wednesday, December 19, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda & Minutes TBA


Wednesday, January 9, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda & Minutes TBA


Wednesday, February 13, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda & Minutes TBA


Wednesday, March 6, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda & Minutes TBA


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda & Minutes TBA


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Student Success Building, Suite 400

Cabinet Agenda & Minutes TBA


President's Cabinet meetings are held at the Student Success Building, 890 Auraria Parkway, 4th Floor. For information about cabinet meetings, please contact Stephanie Tierney, Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff and VP of Strategy at (303) 615-2058 or stierne2@msudenver.edu.