Skip to main content Skip to main content

 

Philip Bernhardt
Teacher Education
pbernhar@msudenver.edu

Erin Bissell
Biology
ebissell@msudenver.edu

Olivia Blumenthal
Math
oblument@msudenver.edu

Aaron Brown
Engineering Technology
abrow118@msudenver.edu

Owen Chariton
History 
ocharito@msudenver.edu

Erick Erickson
Economics
ericksoe@msudenver.edu

Rebecca Ferrell
Biology
ferrellr@msudenver.edu

Kara Godbehere
Management
kgodbehere@dietzedavis.com

Adam Graves
Philosophy
agrave13@msudenver.edu

Marilyn Hetzel
Theater
hetzelm@msudenver.edu

Lorna Hutchinson
English
lhutchi9@msudenver.edu

Sara Jackson
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
sjacks62@msudenver.edu

Matthew Jenkins
Art
mjenki11@msudenver.edu

Scott Kerkmans
Brewing Program
skerkman@msudenver.edu

David Klein
Industrial Design
kleind@msudenver.edu

Jackson Lamb
Hospitality, Tourism, and Events
lambjo@msudenver.edu

Fordyce Lux lll
Biology
fluxiii@msudenver.edu

Phillip Mann
Art
pmann7@msudenver.edu

Chad Mortensen
Psychology
cmorten2@msudenver.edu

Shaun Schafer
Journalism & Technical Communication
sschafe5@msudenver.edu

Dr. Sarah Schliemann
Earth & Atmospheric Scinces
sschliem@msudenver.edu

Ted Shin
Industrial Design
jshin2@msudenver.edu

Jessica Taves
Journalism & Technical Communication
jtaves@msudenver.edu

Art Thomas
Journalism & Technical Communication
art_thomas@mainmanfilms.com

Doug Van Dine
Math & Computer Science
dvandine@msudenver.edu

Richard Wagner
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
wagnerri@msudenver.edu

Michael Wray
Hospitality, Tourism and Events
wraym@msudenver.edu




Edit this page