Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty

The following faculty/affiliate faculty instruct water courses at MSU Denver.

 

   

Madoline Wallace-Gross

Instructor for: Colorado Water Law
& Water Rights Administration

 

 

Dr. Elizabeth McVicker
Dept of Management

Instructor for: Colorado Water Law
& Water Rights Administration

emcvicke@msudenver.edu
PO Box 173362
Campus Box 078
Denver, CO 80217

 

Dr. Randi Brazeau
Dept of Earth and Atmospheric Science

Instructor for: Water Resources

rbrazeau@msudenver.edu
SI - 2050

 

 

Dr. Ashley Rust
Dept of Earth and Atmospheric Science

Instructor for: Stream Ecology

arust1@msudenver.edu

 

 

Kenneth Bisio
Dept of Journalism

Instructor for: Social Documentary

bisio@msudenver.edu
Campus Box 76
CN - 209E
303-352-4958

 

 

Dr. Thomas Bellinger
Dept of Environmental Science

Instructor for: Colorado Water Law

tbelling@msudenver.edu
Campus Box 30
SI - 2052
303-594-0435

 

 

Hope Dalton
Metro Wastewater Reclamation District
Dept of Technical Communications

Instructor for: Writing for the Environment

 

 

Dr. Matthew Makely
History Department

Instructor for: Colorado Water and the
American West

mmakley@msudenver.edu
Campus Box 027
Central 211 L
303-352-4399

 

 

Jennifer Riley-Chetwynd
Denver Botanic Gardens
Dept of Journalism

Instructor for: Covering the Environment

Jennifer.Riley-Chetwynd@botanicgardens.org

 

 

Gabrielle Katz
Dept of Earth and Atmospheric Science

Instructor for: Global Water Concerns

gkatz@msudenver.edu
Campus Box 022
303-556-3143

 

 

Mark Cassalia
Denver Water

Instructor for: Global Water Concerns

Mark.Cassalia@denverwater.org

 

 

Dr. Adriana Nieto
Chicano/a Studies

Instructor for: Acequias: Water, Land, & Community

anieto1@msudenver.edu
Campus Box 041
Rectory Building Room 208
303-556-8470