Skip to main content Skip to main content

Topic Results: AHEC


Just a drill

Wed, 27 Jul 2016 06:00:00 MDT

The Auraria Campus Emergency Preparedness office will host an Active Shooter Exercise Aug. 9 and 10. Expect some disruptions and limited campus access at times.

Be prepared

Tue, 05 Jul 2016 07:00:00 MDT

Learn how to identify and help someone in crisis with this free seminar from AHEC.

Auraria campus to honor the victims of the Orlando shooting

Mon, 27 Jun 2016 07:00:00 MDT

Save the date for this tri-institutional event.

A great excuse to wear jeans

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:00:00 MDT

Show your support for sexual violence awareness and prevention on Denim Day, Wednesday, April 27.

Pilot SRI collection underway

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:00:00 MDT

The University is exploring how to collect student ratings of instruction electronically.

That’s how you roll

Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:00:00 MDT

Starting Monday, you can access covered, secure parking for your bike in the Tivoli Parking Garage.

Speak your piece, keep the peace

Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:00:00 MDT

As a community of learners, MSU Denver honors and protects the free exchange of ideas. But let’s keep things civil.

Every vote counts

Mon, 11 Apr 2016 08:00:00 MDT

Remind students to cast their votes this week on three referendums that impact campus life.

Active shooter training

Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:00:00 MDT

The Auraria Campus Police Department will offer free active shooter training to all faculty, staff and students on March 30.

Park it

Mon, 08 Feb 2016 09:00:00 MST

You’ve got questions about parking on campus and we’ve got answers – straight from AHEC.

Edit this page