Skip to main content Skip to main content
Image of MSU Denver Band

All declared Music majors and minors are assigned a music faculty advisor during the first semester of music study. This advisor assignment remains the same throughout the course of obtaining a music degree. Students may request to change their assigned advisor by contacting Peter Schimpf, pschimpf@msudenver.edu.

If you are unsure of who your assigned music advisor is, contact the Music Office, AR-287, 303-615-1010.

 

Carla Aguilar: caguil13@msudenver.edu, 303-615-0105

Dawn Clement: dcleme15@msudenver.edu, 303-605-5872

Mark Harris: harrimar@msudenver.edu, 303-615-0540

Michael Hengst: mhengst@msudenver.edu, 303-615-0560

David Kish: dkish@msudenver.edu, 303-615-0692

Alex Komodore: komodore@msudenver.edu, 303-615-0710

MB Krueger: kruegema@msudenver.edu, 303-615-0720

Cherise Leiter: leiter@msudenver.edu, 303-615-0751

Elizabeth Macy: emacy@msudenver.edu, 303-605-5873

Brandon Matthews: bmatthe8@msudenver.edu, 303-615-0823

Emily Ondracek-Peterson: eondrace@msudenver.edu, 303-615-0952

Jooeun Pak: jpak14@msudenver.edu, 303-615-1608

Gene Roberts: robergen@msudenver.edu, 303-615-1066

Peter Schimpf: pschimpf@msudenver.edu, 303-615-1010

Patricia Surman: psurman@msudenver.edu, 303-615-1208

Bradley Thompson: bthomp40@msudenver.edu, 303-615-1236

 

Graduation Advising

Peter Schimpf: pschimpf@msudenver.edu, 303-615-1010

Edit this page