Skip to main content Skip to main content

Office Hours

Department Office Hours

Main Office:  Science Building, Room 1022

Monday through Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday:  7:30am - 4:30pm

Auxillary Office:  AES Building, Room 200CC

Monday through Friday:  9:00am - 4:00pm


 

Advisor Office Hours

For General Studies Advising for Math and CS majors call 303-615-2025 to schedule an appointment with:

Brad Jacobson - Computer Science Academic Advisor, AES 200BB

Paul Encinias - Mathematics Academic Advisor, SI 1032 (Wed and Thurs.) or CN 120 (Mon, Tues, and Fri.)

 

FACULTY ADVISOR OFFICE HOURS - SUMMER 2018

FT Faculty Office Hours Chart

 

Beaty, Steve  - Computer Science - AES 200N - (303) 615-0173   beatys@msudenver.edu 

Monday:  11:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday: 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday:  11:30am - 12:30pm


 


Boneh, Shahar - Statistics and Probability - SI 3018 - (303) 615-0740   bonehs@msudenver.edu 

Monday: 11:15am-12:00 noon

Tuesday: 11:15am-12:00 noon

Thursday:  11:15am-12:00 noon


 


Bouwmeester, Henc - Applied Math - SI 3016 - (303) 615-0758   hbouwmee@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Carter, John - Math Education - SI 1050 - (303) 615-0726   jcarte11@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Davis, Diane - Theoretical and Applied Math - SI 1064 - (303) 615-0730   ddavi102@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 

 


Dollard, Clark - Math Education - SI 1026 - (303) 615-0735   cdollard@msudenver.edu 

Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday: 11:00am - 12:00 noon and 3:15pm - 4:00pm

 


 


Dyhr, Benjamin - Statistics and Probability - SI 3030 - (303) 615-0749   bdyhr@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


 Emerson, Bill - Theoretical and Applied Math - SI 3019 - (303) 615-0741   emersonb@msudenver.edu 

Monday and Tuesday: 12:15pm - 1:00pm and 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Thursday:  12:15pm - 1:00pm


 


Ethier, John - Theoretical and Applied Math - SI 3017 - (303) 615-0739   jethier@msudenver.edu 

Monday: 3:00pm - 3:30pm and 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Tuesday:  4:15pm - 5:15pm

Wednesday:  3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thursday: 4:15pm - 5:15pm 


 


Evans, Brooke - Math Education - SI 3019 - (303) 615-0741   bevans21@msudenver.edu 

5/21-5/31/18: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 10:30am - 12:00 noon

6/4-6/21/18:   Monday through Thursday:  By appointment

6/25-6/28/18: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 12:30pm - 2:00pm

 


 


Foster, Elena - Mathematics Peer Study - SI 1030 - (303) 615-0723   efoster9@msudenver.edu 

June: Available most days from 9:00am - 5:00pm

July: Out of Office

August: Available most days from 9:00am - 5:00pm 

 


 


 Fry, Brendan - Applied Math - SI 1054 - (303) 615-0729   bfry2@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Georgiev, Iliya - Computer Science - AES 200R - (303) 615-0466   gueorgil@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Gilmore, Don - Math Education - SI 1065 - (303) 615-0738   gilmored@msudenver.edu 

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 8:30am - 10:00am  and 2:45pm - 3:15pm

 


 


Gordon, Aaron - Computer Science - AES 200AA - (303) 615-0488   gordona@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Grevstad, Nels - Statistics and Probability - SI 1053 - (303) 615-0728   ngrevsta@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Gurka, Judith S. - Computer Science - AES 200V - (303) 615-0516   gurka@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Harder, Chris - Applied Math - SI 3028 - (303) 615-0748   harderc@msudenver.edu 

Monday: 8:30am - 9:30am and 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tuesday: 8:30am - 9:30am

Thursday: 8:30am - 9:30am and 12:15pm - 12:45pm


 


Jiang, Feng - Computer Science - AES 200U - (303) 615-1258   fjiang@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Koester, Mark - Math Education - SI 1038 - (303) 615-0759   koesterm@msudenver.edu 

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday: 12:30pm - 1:45pm

 


 


McKenna, Patty - Math Education - SI 1057 - (303) 615-0734   mckennap@msudenver.edu 

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 9:30am - 9:55am and 3:00pm - 3:30pm

 


 


Mocanasu, Mona - Theoretical and Applied Math - SI 3023 - (303) 615-0747   mmocanas@msudenver.edu 

Monday: 9:00am - 9:45am

Tuesday:  9:00am - 9:45am

Thursday:  9:00am - 9:45am

 


 


Packer, Lindsay - Applied Math - SI 1022B - (303) 615-0721

By Appointment Only - email lpacker@msudenver.edu to schedule

 


 


Paul, Jody - Computer Science - AES 200X - (303) 615-0978   jody@computer.org 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Prevot, Kenneth - Theoretical and Applied Math - SI 1022C - (303) 615-0722   prevot@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Ribble, Elizabeth - Statistics and Probability - SI 3032 - (303) 615-0752   emcclel3@msudenver.edu 

Tuesday: 12:20pm - 1:30pm and 4:40pm - 5:10pm

Thursday: 1:10pm - 2:50pm


 


Rohde, Shelley - Applied Math - SI 3034 - (303) 615-0756   srohde2@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Ruch, David - Applied Math - SI 2028 - (303) 615-0736   ruch@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Schaeffer Fry, Amanda - Theoretical Math - SI 3033 - (303) 615-0754   aschaef6@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Shultz, Jerry - Computer Science - AES 200Z - (303) 615-1161   shultzj@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Sundbye, Linda - Theoretical and Applied Math - SI 3022 - (303) 615-0746   sundbyel@msudenver.edu 

Not Available for Summer

 


 


Zhu, Weiying - Computer Science - AES 200Q - (303) 615-1345  wzhu1@msudenver.edu 

Monday and Wednesday:12:45pm - 2:00pm

 


 


 Zolnikov, Kellie - STEM Coordinator - SI 1039 - (303) 615-0725   kzolniko@msudenver.edu 

Monday and Wednesday: 4:30pm - 5:30pm

 


 


Edit this page