Skip to main content Skip to main content

Computer Science Advisors


 

Dr. Steve Beaty

Professor of Computer Science

PhD - Colorado State Univeristy

Email:  beatys@msudenver.edu

Office:  AES 200N     Phone: 303-615-0173   Office Hours


 

 


Dr. Iliya Georgiev

Professor of Computer Science

PhD - Institute of Electrical Engineering (St. Petersburg, Russia)

Email:  gueorgil@msudenver.edu 

Office:  AES 200R     Phone: 303-615-0466     Office Hours


 

 


Dr. Aaron Gordon

Professor of Computer Science

PhD - University of Wisconsin

Email:  gordona@msudenver.edu 

Office:  AES 200X   Phone: 303-615-0488     Office Hours        


 


 

Dr. Judith S. Gurka

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

PhD - University of Colorado - Boulder

Email:  gurka@msudenver.edu 

Office:  AES 200V     Phone: 303-615-0516     Office Hours          


 

 


Dr. Feng Jiang

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

PhD - Purdue University

Email:  fjiang@msudenver.edu

Office:  AES 200U    Phone: 303-615-1258     Office Hours     


 


Dr. Jody Paul

Professor of Computer Science

PhD - University of California-Los Angeles

Email:  jody@cse.msudenver.edu 

Office:  AES 200Q     Phone: 303-615-0978     Office Hours    


 


Dr. Jerry Shultz

Professor of Computer Science

PhD - University of Colorado-Boulder

Email:  shultzj@msudenver.edu 

Office:  AES 200Z     Phone: 303-615-1161    Office Hours


 


Dr. Weiying Zhu

Associate Professor of Computer Science

PhD - Old Dominion University

Email:  wzhu1@msudenver.edu 

Office:  AES 200AA     Phone: 303-615-1345      Office Hours   

Associate Chair for Computer Science 


 


Edit this page