Skip to main content Skip to main content

Important Dates, Announcements, and Upcoming Events

Monday, 8/20/2018: Fall Semester Begins for Regular Semester Classes

Sunday, 8/26/2018: Last Day to Drop Full-Semester Classes with a 100% Refund

Wednesday, 9/5/2018: Last Day to Add/Drop Full-Semester Classes with a 50% Refund

Friday, 11/2/2018:  Last Day to Withdraw from Full-Semester Classes

Friday, 11/9/2018:  Spring 2019 Graduation Application Deadline

Monday, 11/19/2018: Fall Break (Campus Open 11/19, 11/20, and 11/21; Campus Closed 11/22 and 11/23)

Saturday, 12/8/2018: Classes End for Full-Semester Classes

Monday, 12/10/2018: Final Exam Week Begins

Friday, 12/14/2018: Fall 2018 Commencement (Human Performance and Sport Graduates: 9am Ceremony)

Monday, 1/21/2019: Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Campus Open, No Classes)

Tuesday, 1/22/2019:  Spring Semester Begins for Regular Semester Classes

Monday, 1/28/2019: Last Day to Drop Full-Semester Classes with a 100% Refund

Thursday, 2/7/2019: Last Day to Add/Drop Full-Semester Classes with a 50% Refund

Monday, 3/25/2019: Spring Break (Campus Open)

Friday, 4/5/2019:  Last Day to Withdraw from Full-Semester Classes

*To view the full academic calendar, please click HERE


 


Edit this page