Skip to main content Skip to main content

Affiliate Faculty Contact Information

 

Andrews, Corey

candre11@msudenver.edu

Bailey, Kate

kbaile29@msudenver.edu

Ballone, Lauren

lballone@msudenver.edu

Begley, Stephanie

sbegley@msudenver.edu

Borengasser, Jeff

 jborenga@msudenver.edu

Cooper, Brian 

cooper@msudnever.edu

Dillingham, Lori

ldillin1@msudenver.edu

Goldsmith, Andrew

agoldsm3@msudenver.edu 

Hackman, Amanda

ahackma1@msudenver.edu

Heyman, Ernie

heymane@msudenver.edu

Horowitz, Jonathan

jhorowi2@msudenver.edu

Lambrozo, Svetlana

slambroz@msudenver.edu

Leber, Doug

bleber@msudenver.edu

Loschen, Marty

mloschen@msudenver.edu

Martyn, Jay

jmartyn1@msudenver.edu

Meyer, Carrie

cmeyer42@msudenver.edu

Mora, Jacob

jmora6@msudenver.edu  

Morgan, Amelia

amorga28@msudenver.edu  

Paulson, Gary

gpaulso1@msudenver.edu

Pottle, Bill

wpottle@msudenver.edu

Powell, Frank

powellf@msudenver.edu

Rideout, Brandi

brideout@msudenver.edu

Ridley, Lia

lridley@msudenver.edu

Rondon Azcarate, Alex

arondona@msudenver.edu 

Rummel Mancuso, Julie

rummelj@msudenver.edu

Rynders, Tara

trynders@msudenver.edu

Sandlin, Beth

bsandlin@msudenver.edu

Schmidt, TJ

tschmi24@msudenver.edu

Sellars, Nicole

nsellar1@msudenver.edu

Sleight, Debbie

dbruce3@msudenver.edu

Snyder, Mary

msnyde27@msudenver.edu

Stephens, Paula

psteph10@msudenver.edu

Stohlberg, Cindy

cstohlbe@msudenver.edu

Strater, Chris

cstrater@msudenver.edu

Uszacki, Stephanie

suszacki@msudenver.edu

Watanabe, Amy

awatana1@msudenver.edu 


Edit this page