Skip to main content Skip to main content

Exercise Science Advisory Board

List of Board Members:

Ms. Tami Adams, Fitness Supervisor- Foothills Parks and Recreation District

Mr. Loren Landow, Owner and Director of Performance - Landow Performance

Mr. Bob Stratman, Wellness Manager - West Metro Fire Dept.

Ms. Kayla Guilford, Wellness Specialist - Miller-Coors Wellness Center

Mr. Jere’ Hamilton, Lead Professional Research Assistant - IMAGE Group (Anschutz Medical Campus)

Edit this page