Skip to main content Skip to main content

Hospitality, Events and Tourism Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Name E-Mail
Chef David Beckwith
dbeckwi1@msudenver.edu
Dr. James Drake
jdrake23@msudenver.edu
Dr. Chad Gruhl
cgruhl@msudenver.edu
Dean Christian Hardigree
chardigr@msudenver.edu
Dr. Shinyong (Shawn) Jung 
sjung3@msudenver.edu
Dr. Eunjoo (EJ) Kang
ekang2@msudenver.edu
Prof. Scott Kerkmans
skerkman@msudenver.edu
Chef Jeff Koch
jkoch10@msudenver.edu
Prof. Jackson Lamb
lambjo@msudenver.edu
Prof. Helle Sorensen
sorenseh@msudenver.edu
Dr. Ethan Tsai
etsai@msudenver.edu
Dr. Cynthia Vannucci
vannucci@msudenver.edu
Dr. Michael Wray
wraym@msudenver.edu
Staff
Name E-Mail
Susan Conder sconder1@msudenver.edu
Joseph LaViolette jlaviole@msudenver.edu
Jason Rice jrice26@msudenver.edu
Katie Strain kstrain3@msudenver.edu
Jimi Webb jwebb28@msudenver.edu 
Affiliate Faculty
Name E-Mail
Larry Ambrose
Rich Carollo
Giuseppe DeSantis gdesant2@msudenver.edu
Becky Emerson bemerso5@msudenver.edu
Bob Farmer
Paula Gonzalez-Thomas
Mark Johnson
Rob Lanphier
Brittany Maestas
Corey Marshall
Megan Martin
Kurt Mayo
kmayo1@msudenver.edu
Amber Mitchell
amitch24@msudenver.edu
Nancy Meyer
nmeyer10@msudenver.edu
Greg Neale
gneale@msudenver.edu
Nate Nicklas
nnicklas@msudenver.edu
Anne O'Neill oneillki@msudenver.edu
Scott Perry
Loni Peterson
Blair Quiring
Cory Tipton
Bruce Warner bwarner1@msudenver.edu
Erin Watwood ewatwood@msudenver.edu
Bruce Whitaker

Edit this page