Skip to main content Skip to main content

Hospitality, Tourism & Events Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Name E-Mail
David Beckwith
dbeckwi1@msudenver.edu
James Drake
jdrake23@msudenver.edu
Chad Gruhl
cgruhl@msudenver.edu
Shinyong (Shawn) Jung 
sjung3@msudenver.edu
Eunjoo (EJ) Kang
ekang2@msudenver.edu
Scott Kerkmans
skerkman@msudenver.edu
Jackson Lamb
lambjo@msudenver.edu
Helle Sorensen
sorenseh@msudenver.edu
Dr. Cynthia Vannucci
vannucci@msudenver.edu
Dr. Michael Wray
wraym@msudenver.edu
Staff
Name E-Mail
Susan Conder sconder1@msudenver.edu
James Webb jwebb28@msudenver.edu
Joseph LaViolette jlaviole@msudenver.edu
Affiliate Faculty
Name E-Mail
Larry Ambrose
Justin Barbour
Kari Bereczky
Richard Carollo
Giuseppe DeSantis gdesant2@msudenver.edu
David Duffy dduffy4@msudenver.edu
Becky Emerson bemerso5@msudenver.edu
Robert Farmer
Paula Gonzalez-Thomas
Mark Johnson
Stephen Kleinman
Rob Lanphier
Kurt Mayo
kmayo1@msudenver.edu
Amber Mitchell
amitch24@msudenver.edu
Nancy Meyer
nmeyer10@msudenver.edu
Anne O'Neill oneillki@msudenver.edu
Cindy Onken Glimm
Scott Perry
Andrea Peterson
Bruce Warner bwarner1@msudenver.edu
Erin Watwood ewatwood@msudenver.edu
Bruce Whitaker
Erica Zerbe