Skip to main content Skip to main content

STAFF DIRECTORY

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships' Staff Directory
NAMEE-MAIL

Thad Spaulding
Executive Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships

tspauld1@msudenver.edu

Cindy Hejl
Director of Student Eligibility Services

hejlc@msudenver.edu

Michelle LeBoo
Associate Director of Financial Aid- Reporting and Communications

leboom@msudenver.edu

Theresa Godinez
Associate Director of Financial Aid- Outreach and Special Programs

godineth@msudenver.edu

Mai Kitch 
Associate Director of Financial Aid- Funds Management

mallmeye@msudenver.edu

Thomas Hernandez
Associate Director of Financial Aid- Scholarships

therna11@msudenver.edu

Jennifer Swanson 
Assistant Director of Financial Aid- Client Services

tixier@msudenver.edu

Goldie Ector
Assistant Director of Financial Aid- Compliance

gector@msudenver.edu

Dean Wilson 
Assistant Director of Financial Aid- Data Systems

dwilso80@msudenver.edu

Anum Siddiqi
Financial Aid Counselor

asiddiqi@msudenver.edu

Brittany Gonzales
Financial Aid Counselor

bgonza30@msudenver.edu

Cynthia Gallegos
Financial Aid Counselor

gallegcy@msudenver.edu 

Dorinda Naas
Financial Aid Counselor

dnaas@msudenver.edu

Jessica Kirkpatrick
Financial Aid Counselor

jkirkp10@msudenver.edu

Leah Martinez
Financial Aid Counselor

martilea@msudenver.edu

Monica Garcia Fry
Financial Aid Counselor

mgarc178@msudenver.edu

Nikolaos Kouvaris
Financial Aid Counselor

nkouvaris@msudenver.edu

Evan Van Sant
Scholarships Counselor

evansan1@msudenver.edu

Jacob Beaudrie
Scholarships Counselor

beaudrij@msudenver.edu

Kelly Findley
Scholarships Counselor

kbetter1@msudenver.edu

Jacqueline, Bullard
Staff Assistant

bullardj@msudenver.edu

Linda Siewert
Staff Assistant

siewertl@msudenver.edu

Richard Balbag
Staff Assistant

rbalbag@msudenver.edu


 


Edit this page