Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Membership

2018-2019 Senator Roster

 

First Last     Dept Term
Name Name Email Dept Name Ends
           
Karam Adibifar kadibifa@msudenver.edu SOSC Soc/Anthro 2019
Susan Ahrendt sahrendt@msudenver.edu EDU TED1 2022
Desire' Anastasia danastas@msudenver.edu SOSC Soc/Anthro 2019
Jim Aubrey aubreyj@msudenver.edu AHUM English 2019
Azure Avery averya@msudenver.edu PHY Physics 2021
Tyler Bachelder bacheldt@msudenver.edu CPS Aerospace Science 2019
Brian Bagwell bagwell@msudenver.edu CPS Human Service 2020
Joanne Bailey jbaile61@msudenver.edu CPS Social Work 2021
Zsuzsa Balogh baloghz@msudenver.edu CPS EAET 2019
Francisco Barbosa fbarbosa@msudenver.edu AHUM History 2019
Stacy Barton bartons@msudenver.edu CPS JRN/Tech Comm 2020
Michelle Baum mbaum4@msudenver.edu CPS JRN/Tech Comm 2019
Michael Bernhardt mbernha2@msudenver.edu AHUM Art 2020
Sheri Betzer sbetzer@msudenver,edu BUS Accounting 2021
Erin Bissell ebissell@msudenver.edu PHYS Biology 2020
Eric Blomfelt eblomfel@msudenver.edu BUS Management 2019
Andrea Borrego aborreg1@msudenver.edu CPS Criminal Justice 2020
Henricus Bouwmeester hbouwmee@msudenver.edu PHYS Math & CS 2021
Randi Brazeau rbrazeau@msudenver.edu PHYS Earth/Atmos. 2022
Emily Brower ebrower1@msudenver.edu CPS Nursing 2020
Nicolas Cachanosky ncachano@msudenver.edu BUS Economics 2020
Katia Campbell kcampb28@msudenver.edu AHUM CommArts & Sci 2021
William Carnes wcarnes1@msudenver.edu BUS Management 2021
Sally Casey scasey17@msudenver.edu CPS Health Prof 2019
Kelly Conroy kconroy5@msudenver.edu AHUM Modern Lang 2020
Lincoln Davie ldavie@msudenver.edu CPS Health Prof 2019
Sandra Doe does@msudenver.edu AHUM English 2019
James Drake jdrake23@msudenver.edu CPS Hospitality 2020
Derren Duburguet duburgue@msudenver.edu CPS Aerospace Science 2019
Cynthia Erickson cerick21@msudenver.edu SOSC Psychology 2019
Rebecca Ferrell ferrellr@msudenver.edu PHYS Biology 2019
Wilton Flemon flemonw@msudenver.edu PHYS Chemistry 2021
Maureen Flynn mflynn13@msudenver.edu SOSC Psychology 2022
Jerry Foote jfoote@msudenver.edu CPS Nutrition 2019
Meg Frisbee mfrisbee@msudenver.edu AHUM History 2019
Brendan Fry bfry2@msudenver.edu PHYS Math & CS 2022
Elizabeth Goodnick egoodnic@msudenver.edu AHUM Philosophy 2020
Tanya Greathouse tgreath1@msudenver.edu CPS Social Work 2022
Nels Grevstad ngravsta@msudenver.edu PHYS Math & CS 2020
Heather Hageman hhageman@msudenver.edu CPS AFF/Nursing 2020
Kara Halley khalley@msudenver.edu EDU TED2 2021
Tara Hammar thammar@msudenver.edu CPS Human Service 2021
Chris Harder harderc@msudenver.edu PHYS Trustee/Math & CS 2019
Joseph Hasley jhasley1@msudenver.edu BUS CISBA 2019
Jovan Hernandez jhern137@msudenver.edu SOSC Psychology 2019
Fred Hess hess@msudenver.edu AHUM Music 2019
Katherine Hill khill26@msudenver.edu SOSC Psychology 2022
Lin Huang lhuang1@msudenver.edu CPS EAET 2020
Mick Jackowski mjackows@msudenver.edu BUS Marketing 2019
Michael Jacobs mjacob35@msudenver.edu PHYS Chemistry 2021
Meredith Jeffers mjeffer8@msudenver.edu AHUM Modern Lang 2021
Feng Jiang fjiang@msudenver.edu PHYS Math & CS 2019
Aaron Johnson ajohn184@msudenver.edu SOSC AFF/Soc&Anthro 2020
Gabrielle Katz gkatz@msudenver.edu PHYS Earth/Atmos. 2020
David Klein kleind@msudenver.edu CPS Industrial Design 2019
Alex Komodore komodore@msudenver.edu AHUM At Large-Music 2019
David Kottenstette kottensd@msudenver.edu AHUM CommArts & Sci 2020
Daniel Krasner dkrasner@msudenver.edu AHUM Philosophy 2022
Jeffrey London jlondon5@msudenver.edu CPS Criminal Justice 2019
Andrea Maestrejuan amaestre@msudenver.edu AHUM History 2020
Matt Makley mmakley@msudenver.edu AHUM History 2019
Edgar Maldonado emaldon3@msudenver.edu BUS CISBA 2019
Joshua Martin jmart490@msudenver.edu PHYS Chemistry 2021
Kat Martinez kmart128@msudenver.edu SOSC Gender Stu 2020
Lisa McVicker emvicke@msudenver.edu BUS Management 2020
Shawn Meek smeek3@msudenver.edu AHUM Art 2019
Christopher Meloche cmeloche@msudenver.edu PHYS Biology 2019
Vida Melvin vmelvin@msudenver.edu PHYS Biology 2019
Richard Moeller moeller@msudenver.edu SOSC Political Science 2019
Troy Morgan tmorga27@msudenver.edu CPS Human Perf Sp 2021
Douglas Mpondi dmpondi@msudenver.edu SOSC African Studies 2021
James Murphy jmurph12@msudenver.edu BUS Accounting 2022
Rebecca Nemec rnemec@msudenver.edu CPS Nursing 2022
Adriana Nieto anieto1@msudenver.edu SOSC Chicano/a Studies 2020
Chris Odell codell6@msudenver.edu CPS Human Perf Sp 2019
Emily Ondracek Peterson eondrace@msudenver.edu AHUM Music 2020
Alexandre Padilla padilale@msudenver.edu BUS Economics 2020
Andrew Pantos apantos@msudenver.edu AHUM English 2020
Jeffrey Parker jparke80@msudenver.edu AHUM Theatre 2020
Christine Pink cpink@msudenver.edu SOSC Soc/Anthro 2020
Vincent Piturro vpiturro@msudenver.edu AHUM English 2021
Patricia Richard richarpa@msudenver.edu AHUM History 2020
Shelley Rohde srohde2@msudenver.edu PHYS Math & CS 2022
Richard Russell rrusse18@msudenver.edu BUS Accounting 2021
Mandi Schaeffer Fry aschaef6@msudenver.edu PHYS Math & CS 2022
Robert Schatz schatz@msudenver.edu SOSC Psychology 2020
Susan Schelble sschelbl@msudenver.edu PHYS At Large-Chemistry 2022
Rolly Schendel rschende@msudenver.edu EDU TED1 2021
Kristin Scherrer kscherr3@msudenver.edu CPS Social Work 2019
Keah Schueneman kschuene@msudenver.edu PHYS Earth/Atmos. 2021
Dorothy Shapland dshaplan@msudenver.edu EDU TED2 2021
Adrian Shopp ashopp1@msudenver.edu BUS Finance 2019
Daphne Simmonds dsimmond@msudenver.edu BUS CISBA 2021
Rachel Sinley rsinley@msudenver.edu CPS Nutrition 2021
Ellen Spitler espitle1@msudenver.edu EDU TED1 2021
Eileen Starr estarr3@msudenver.edu CPS At Large-Social Work 2021
Patricia Surman psurman@msudenver.edu AHUM Music 2020
Lisa Suter lsuter@msudenver.edu AHUM English 2021
Craig Svonkin csvonkin@msudenver.edu AHUM English 2021
Andrew Thangasamy athangas@msudenver.edu SOSC Political Science 2021
Ben Thompson bthomp50@msudenver.edu CPS Human Perf Sp 2022
Summer Trentin strentin@msudenver.edu AHUM Art 2021
Kate Trujillo ktruji21@msudenver.edu CPS Social Work 2019
Cynthia Vannucci vannucci@msudenver.edu CPS Hospitality 2019
Peter Vigil pvigil7@msudenver.edu EDU TED2 2021
Jessica Weiss jweiss16@msudenver.edu AHUM Art 2021
Ann Williams gascona@msudenver.edu AHUM Modern Lang 2021
Tony Wolusky gwolusky@msudenver.edu SOSC AFF/Criminal Justice 2020

 

Note on Faculty Senate Organization

The Faculty Senate, as per bylaws changes approved in 2014-2015, is organized by caucuses defined by principal academic subdivisions.  This structure will allow the Senate to react more nimbly to changes in the University structure as new schools and colleges are added. The new bylaws also include an automatic adjustment formula for changing the membership of the caucuses to ensure that the caucuses are of roughly equivalent size.

The current principal academic subdivisions are:

  • Arts and Humanities

  • Business

  • Education

  • Physical Sciences

  • Professional Studies

  • Social Sciences

This structure is for internal Senate organization and does not affect the organization of schools and colleges under Academic and Student Affairs.  The specific membership of the principal academic subdivisions is available at http://www.msudenver.edu/facultysenate/about/bylaws/.

 


 

Historical Rosters....Stored in SharePoint....COMING SOON!