Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Executive Committee Meetings

3:30pm - 5:00pm, JSSB 400


Wednesday, August 14

Wendnesday, August 28

Wednesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 25

Wednesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 23

Wednesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 20

Fall Break: November 25-December 1

 

Wednesday, December 11

Winter Break: December 25-January 20

Wednesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 29

Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 26

Wednesday, March 11

Spring Break: March 23-29

 

Wednesday, April 1

Wednesday, April 15

Wednesday, April 29

Wednesday, May 13

Edit this page