Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Meetings

Tivoli 320 A,B,C,

3:20pm to 4:50pm


Fall 2018

Wednesday, August 22

Wednesday, September 5

Wednesday, September 19

Wednesday, October 3

Wednesday, October 17

Wednesday, October 31

Wednesday, November 14

 

Fall Break November 19-25

 

Wednesday, December 5

 

Winter Break December 25-January 21


Spring 2019

Wednesday, January 23

Wednesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 20

Wednesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 20

 

Spring Break March 25-31

 

Wednesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 24

Wednesday, May 8 - Elections