Skip to main content Skip to main content

Executive Committee 2018-19

 

Faculty Senate Officers

President 
Matthew Makley mmakley@msudenver.edu

Vice President 
Jo Bailey jbaile9@msudenver.edu

Secretary 
William Carnes wcarnes1@msudenver.edu

 

Additional Members of the Senate President's Council: 

Caucas Chairs

Business 
Eric Blomfel, eblomfel@msudenver.edu

Arts and Humanities 
Summer Trentin strentin@msudenver.edu

Physical Sciences 
Michael Jacobs mjacob35@msudenver.edu

Social Sciences 
Desire Anastasia-Cartwright danastas@msudenver.edu

Professional Studies 
David Klein, kleind@msudenver.edu

School of Education 
Rolly Schendel rschende@msudenver.edu

 

Board Of Trustees Representative
Chris Harder, Ex-Officio Member charder@msudenver.edu

CFAC Representative
Jeff London jlondon5@msudenver.edu

  

Faculty Senate Standing Committee Chairs

Academic Policies
Jessica Weiss, Art jweiss15@msudenver.edu

Budget  
James Murphy, Accounting jmurph12@msudenver.edu

Curriculum 
Jean-Francois Duclos, Modern Languages jduclos@msudenver.edu

Faculty Diversity 
Elizabeth Goodnick, Philosophy egoodnic@msudenver.edu

Faculty Welfare 
Jeff Parker, Theatre jparke69@msudenver.edu

General Studies
Vincent Piturro, English vpiturro@msudenver.edu

Instructional Resources 
Chris Harder, Math & Computer Science harderc@msudenver.edu

Multicultural Review
Adriana Nietro, Chicano/a Studies anieto1@msudenver.edu

Professional Leave
Joseph Hasley, Computer Information Systems jhasley1@msudenver.edu

Retention, Tenure, Promotion
Ann Williams, Modern Languages and Co-Chair, gascona@msudenver.edu

Rules 
Wilton Flemon, Chemistry flemonw@msudenver.edu

Student Affairs
Emily Ondracek-Peterson, Music eondrace@msudenver.edu

 

 


Edit this page