Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Officers

 

President

Matthew Makley mmakley@msudenver.edu

Vice President 

Jo Bailey jbaile61@msudenver.edu

Secretary

William Carnes wcarnes1@msudenver.edu

  

Additional Members of the Senate President's Council:

 

Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees 

Chris Harder, Ex-Officio Member 

harderc@msudenver.edu

 

At Large Representatives

Alex Komodore, Music

komodore@msudenver.edu

Susan Schelble, Chemistry

sschelbl@msudenver.edu

Eileen Starr, Social Work

estarr3@msudenver.edu

 

College of Business

Eric Blomfelt, Caucus Chair

eblomfel@msudenver.edu

 

Arts and Humanities

Summer Trentin, Caucus Chair

strentin@msudenver.edu

 

Physical Sciences

Michael Jacobs, Caucus Chair

mjacob35@msudenver.edu

 

Social Sciences

Desire Anastasia-Cartwright, Caucus Chair

danastas@msudenver.edu

 

School of Education

Rolly Schendel, Caucus Chair

rschende@msudenver.edu

 

College of Professional Studies

David Klein, Caucus Chair

kleind@msudenver.edu