Skip to main content Skip to main content

AWARD RECIPIENTS

 Spring 2019

     
Stacy Barton bartons@msudenver.edu Journalism & Tech Comm
Megan Filbin-Wong mfilbin1@msudenver.edu Chemistry
Feng Jiang fjiang@msudenver.edu Math & Computer Sciences
Mark Koester koesterm@msudenver.edu Mathematics
Paula McGuire pmcguir9@msudenver.edu Communication Arts & Sciences
Christine Pink cpink@msudenver.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Todd Reimer treimer@msudenver.edu School of Education, Secondary
Justin Stephens jsteph46@msudenver.edu History
Michelle Tollefson mtollef2@msudenver.edu Health Professions
Peter Vigil pvigil7@msudenver.edu School of Education TED2

Fall 2018

Antonio Bellisario abellisa@msudenver.edu Earth & Atmospheric Science
Megan Filbin-Wong mfilbin1@msudenver.edu Chemistry
Krista Griffin kfiedle3@msudenver.edu Elementary Education & Literacy
Ting Jiang tjiang@msudenver.edu Sociology and Anthropology
Brenden Kendall bkendal1@msudenver.edu Communication Arts & Sciences
Corey Sell csell2@msudenver.edu Elementary Education & LIteracy
David Weiden dweiden@msudenver.edu Political Science & Native American Studies

Spring 2018

Mohammed Akacem akacemm@msudenver.edu Economics
Philip Bernhardt pbernhar@msudenver.edu TED3 in SOE
Michael Caston mcaston3@msudenver.edu Industrial Design
Amy Eckert eckerta@msudenver.edu Political Science
Brendan Fry bfry2@msudenver.edu Mathematical and Computer Sciences
Melissa Masters mmaster5@msudenver.edu Nutrition
Susan Bertelsen bertelse@msudenver.edu Human Performance & Sport
Andrew Bonham abonham@msudenver.edu Chemistry

FALL 2017

Philip Bernhardt pbernhar@msudenver.edu TED3 in SOE
Caleb Cohoe ccohoe1@msudenver.edu Philosophy
Megan Filbin-Wong mfilbin1@msudenver.edu Chemistry
Janelle Johnson jjohn428@msudenver.edu Secondary Teacher Education
Gabrielle Katz gkatz@msudenver.edu EAS
Joshua Martin jmart490@msudenver.edu Chemistry
Hyon Namgung hnamgung@msudenver.edu Criminal Justice & Criminology
Paul Sidelko psidelko@msudenver.edu History
Ethan Tsai etsai@msudenver.edu Chemistry
David Weiden dweiden@msudenver.edu Political Science

 


Edit this page