Skip to main content Skip to main content

Past Award Recipients

2016 – 2017 Outstanding Student Award Recipients:

President’s Award – Fall 2016: Ariadna Ochoa Magallanes

Provost’s Award – Fall 2016: Levi Appenfelder


President’s AwardSpring 2017: Christopher Escobar 

Provost’s Award - Spring 2017: Elizabeth Hubbard

College of Business: Jack Mayfield

College of Letters, Arts and Sciences: Jared Wilson

College of Professional Studies: Linda Medina Martinez

School of Education: Brittni Roybal

2015 - 2016 Outstanding Student Award Recipients: 

President’s Award: Jennifer Nava Bello

Provost's Award: Jennifer Sands

Outstanding Fall Graduate: Kayleen Tyler

Special Service- Student Affairs: Carlie Brockmann

Outstanding Student- Business: My Thi Tra Mai

Outstanding Student- School of Education: Ashley Ives

Outstanding Student- Letters, Arts, & Sciences: Laura Baldridge

Outstanding Student- Professional Studies: Carolyn Wahl


2014 - 2015 Outstanding Student Award Recipients: 

President’s Award: April E. De Crescentis

Provost's Award: Abby Michelle Wright

Outstanding Fall Graduate: Eric Klein

Special Service- Student Affairs: Morgan Swaney

Outstanding Student- Business: Jill S. Stevens 

Outstanding Student- Letters, Arts, & Sciences: Megan G. Fowler

Outstanding Student- Professional Studies: Brittiney Marie Sierra 

Edit this page