Skip to main content Skip to main content

Affiliate Faculty

Communication Studies

Name Degee Email Address Phone
Armstrong, Rebecca MA armstrre@msudenver.edu 303-615-1453
Ashcraft, Kristin   kbeckste@msudenver.edu  303-615-1454
Brogan, Erin   ebrogan1@msudenver.edu 303-605-5619 
Brosemer, James MS jbroseme@msudenver.edu 303-615-1455
Collins, Debra MA dcolli57@msudenver.edu  303-615-1458
Conde, Lucinda MA conde@msudenver.edu 303-615-0310 
Coyle, Karen MA kcoyle3@msudenver.edu 303-615-1460
Czuprynski, Amanda   aczupryn@sudenver.edu  303-615-1456
Dewald, Sherry   sdewald@msudenver.edu  303-615-1461
Epstein, Susan MA sepstei4@msudenver.edu 303-615-1462
Fazioni, Odile   ofazioni@msudenver.edu  303-615-1463
Frie, Kristy MA kfrie@msudenver.edu 303-615-1464
Glover, Mindy MA gloverm@msudenver.edu 303-615-1467
Gouge, Kori   kgouge@msudenver.edu  
Grewe, Brian MA bgrewe@msudnever.edu 303-615-1468
Hartz, Shari MA shartz1@msudenver.edu 303-615-1469
Healy, Brian   bhealy2@msudenver.edu  
Hightshoe, James PhD hightsho@msudenver.edu  303-615-1470
Hughes, Branden   bhughe13@msudenver.edu  303-615-1472
Hunter, Yukiko MA tajima@msudenver.edu 303-615-1473
Jennings, L.A.   ljennin62msudenver.edu  
Jennings, Laura   ljennin8@msudenver.edu  
Johnson, Jessica   jjohn516@msudenver.edu  
Johnston, Mathew   mjohn205@msudenver.edu  303-615-1474
Lowery, Lacy MA llowery@msudenver.edu 303-615-1478
LuLevitt, Charles   clulevit@msudenver.edu  303-615-1479
Mahoney, Tracey MA mahoneyt@msudenver.edu 303-615-1480
Marquez, Kelly MA marquez@msudenver.edu 303-615-1481
Matthews, Carlos   cmatth17@msudenver.edu  
Medina, Adriana   amedin60@msudenver.edu  303-615-1482
Meyer, Nicole MA nmeyer10@msudnever.edu 303-615-1483
Moncrieff, Kerri   kmoncri1@msudenver.edu   
Morgenthaler, Deirdre   dmorgent@msudenver.edu  303-615-1451 
Northrup, Gloria MA gnorthru@msudnever.edu 303-615-1486
Peterson, Eric MA epeter49@msudenver.edu 303-615-1488
Reiquam, Stephen PhD sreiquam@msudenver.edu 303-615-1490
Reyes, Kris PhD kreyes@msudenver.edu 303-615-1491
Sharp-Henricks, Elizabeth Phd esharphe@msudenver.edu 303-615-1493
Stanwick, Anne MA astanwic@msudenver.edu 303-615-1495
Tapp, Teresa (Terri) PhD ttapp2@msudenver.edu 303-615-1497
Taraghi, Hedieh   htaraghi@msudenver.edu  
Tingley, Anne MA Atingle2@msudenver.edu 303-615-1498
Valenti, Jeanette PhD jvalen14@msudenver.edu 303-615-1502
Walker, Paul MA walker@msudnever.edu 303-615-1503
Watkins, Jan   jwatkins@msudenver.edu  
Weathers, Craig   cweathe5@msudenver.edu  
Westerfield, Zachary   zwesterf@msudenver.edu  
Wiggins(Rovi), Christie   cwiggin3@msudenver.edu  

 

Speech, Language, Hearing Sciences

 

NameEmail AddressDegree
Harris, Kimberly Kharri69@msudenver.edu MA
Johnson, Karin jokarin@msudenver.edu MA
Kelleher, Kimberly kkellh4@msudenver.edu MA
Knafelc, Valerie vknafelc@msudenver.edu MA
Richardson, Brittany bclappi1@msudenver.edu MA
Santhanam, Siva ssanthan@msudenver.edu MA
VanLeewen, Alison avanleeu@msudenver.edu PhD
Walton, Patricia waltonp@msudenver.edu MA
Wismann-Horther, Patricia wismannh@msudenver.edu MA