Skip to main content Skip to main content

Student Organizations

Accounting Student Organization (ASO)

President: Lilyana Frayre Email: lfrayre@msudenver.edu

Vice President: Dustin Schmidt Email: dschmi27@msudenver.edu

Chair Vice President: Laetitia Vivier Email: lvivier@msudenver.edu

Treasurer: Chatam Wu Email: chatamwu@gmail.com

Chair Treasurer: Tina Trela Email: ttrela1@msudenver.edu

Communications: Katelyn Dutil  Email: kdutil@msudenver.edu

Chair Communications: Sumesh Tripathi Email: stripat1@msudenver.edu

Recorder: Cory Weaver Email: cweave20@msudenver.edu

Chair Recorder: Pao Vang Email: pvang7@msudenver.edu

Event Coordinator: Kai Syliece Email: kaisyliece@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: James Murphy Email: jmurph12@msudenver.edu

Students of Business

President: Rachael Moore  Email: rmoore83@msudenver.edu
 
Vice President: John Sullivan Email:jsulli80@msudenver.edu
 
Treasurer: Jay Allen Email: jalle130@msudenver.edu
 
Secretary: Taylor V. Ryan email: tryan17@msudenver.edu
 
CO-President:  Brandon Ice
 
Primary Advisor: Eric Blomfelt Email: eblomfel@msudenver.edu

Our Purpose: MSU Denver Students of Business is a registered student organization that  provides interdisciplinary learning opportunities for MSU Denver business students through frequent interaction with fellow students, outstanding faculty and guest speakers from various business communities.

Student Marketing Associates (S.M.A.)

President: John Johnston

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Gregory S. Black