Skip to main content Skip to main content

MSU Denver American Democracy Project (ADP) Committee Members

Chair

Dr. Bethany Fleck Dillen

Associate Professor of Psychology

Bfleck2@msudenver.edu

 

Committee Members:

Dr. Shelby Balik

Associate Professor of History

sbalik@msudenver.edu

 

Tiara Edwards

Student

tedwar26@msudenver.edu

 

Dr. Adam Graves

Associate Professor of Philosophy

agrave13@msudenver.edu

 

Alexandra Lee

Student

alee44@msudenver.edu

 

Dr. Karen Lollar  

Chair of communication, Arts & Sciences

lollar@msudenver.edu 

 

Cate McGrath

Student

cmcgrat8@msudenver.edu

 

Dr. Lori McKinney

Service Learning Specialist, Applied Learning Center

lmckinn9@msudenver.edu

 

Gretta Mincer

Associate Director | Leadership, Urban Leadership Program

mincer@msudenver.edu

 

Lisa Nelson

Coordinator for Student Conflict Resolution Services

lnelso48@msudenver.edu

 

Dr. Elizabeth L. Parmelee

Center for Individualized Learning

eparmel1@msudenver.edu

 

Dr. Robert Preuhs

Associate Professor of Political Science

rpreuhs@msudenver.edu

 

Dr. Nicholas Recker

Associate Professor of Sociology

nrecker@msudenver.edu


Edit this page