Skip to main content

Board Meetings


July 2016 - June 2017 Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule

Date MeetingResource
Tuesday, August 9, 2016

ASA Committee Retreat
Tivoli Student Union, Room 640
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

 ASA Committee Retreat 080916
Thursday, September 8, 2016

Finance Committee Meeting: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ASA Committe Meeting: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Building, Suite 440

 Finance Committee Meeting 090816
ASA Committee Meeting 090816
Friday, September 9, 2016

Board Mini Retreat: 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Executive Session: 10:30 AM. - 11:00 AM
Public Meeting: 11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
1600 17th St, Denver, CO 80202

 Public Meeting 090916 revised0907

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Presidential Search Committee Meeting
Student Success Building, Suite 440
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 Search Committee Agenda 092016
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Board of Trustees Retreat
Devil's Thumb Ranch
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM

 
Friday, October 21, 2016

Executive Session: 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

Special Board Meeting: 7:45 AM - 8:00 AM

Joint University Trustees and Foundation Board Retreat
8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Devils Thumb Ranch

Special Business Meeting Agenda 
Monday, October 31, 2016

Presidential Search Committee Meeting
Student Success Building, Suite 440T
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 Search Committee Agenda 103116
Monday, December 5, 2016

Presidential Search Committee Meeting
Student Success Building, Suite 440
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Search Committee Agenda 120516  
Thursday, December 8, 2016

Finance Committee Meeting: 7:30 AM - 9:15AM
Governance Committee Meeting: 9:15AM - 10:15AM
ASA Committee Meeting: 10:15AM - 12:00PM
Student Success Building, Suite 440

Finance Committee Agenda 120816

Governance Committee Agenda 120816

ASA Committee Agenda rev.120716

Friday, December 9, 2016

Executive Session: 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Business Meeting: 9:15AM - 12:00PM
Student Success Building, Room 400

Business Meeting rev.3 120916
Thursday, January 5 - Saturday, January 7, 2016

Presidential Search Interviews

 
Monday, January 9, 2017

Special Executive Session: 7:30AM - 8:30AM
Student Success Building, Suite 440

Special Executive Session_010917
Monday, January 30, 2017

Special Executive Session: 8:30AM - 10:30AM
Student Success Building, Suite 44

Executive session 013017 notice
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Board Meeting 
Student Success Building, Suite 400
1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Board Meeting 021417  
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Committee Meetings
Student Success Building, Suite 440
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Friday, March 10, 2017 Board Meetings
Student Success Building, Room 400
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Committee Meetings
Student Success Building, Suite 440
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Friday, May 5, 2017

Annual Board Meetings
Student Success Building, Room 400
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM

 

Board meetings are held at the Student Success Building, 890 Auraria Parkway, 4th Floor, unless otherwise noticed. For information about board meetings, please contact Carrie Warren, Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees at (303) 352-4493 or ctwarren@msudenver.edu 


Past Meeting Audio Archives

 


Live Audio Stream: Public Board Meetings

Available when public Board Meetings are in session.

MSU Denver Board Meetings are broadcast live, via the web to this player, available when public Board Meetings are in session.  This player will work on most devices, including smart phones and iPads. If you experience any disconnections, please refresh the page.


Edit this page