Skip to main content
Dr. Pamela Ansburg

Dr. Pamela Ansburg
Professor


303-615-0132



ansburg@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-Z

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Experimental Psychology



Dr. Alexis Karris Bachik

Dr. Alexis Karris Bachik
Associate Professor


303-615-0661



akbachik@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-G

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology



Dr. Lisa Badanes

Dr. Lisa Badanes
Associate Professor


303-615-0142



lbadanes@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-W

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology



Dr. Layton Seth Curl

Dr. Layton Seth Curl
Department Chair and Professor


303-615-0699



lcurl@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-A

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Social Psychology



Dr. Bethany Fleck Dillen

Dr Bethany Fleck Dillen
Associate Professor


303-615-0415



bfleck2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-AC

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology



Dr. Cynthia Erickson

Dr. Cynthia Erickson
Assistant Professor


303-615-0386



cerick21@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-J

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Experimental Psychology



Dr. Maureen Flynn

Dr. Maureen (Mo) Flynn
Assistant Professor


303-615-0420



mflynn13@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-Q

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology



Dr. Christopher Garris

Dr. Christopher Garris
Assistant Professor


303-615-0461



cgarris@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-U

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Social Psychology



Dr. Lisa Hagan

Dr. Lisa Hagan
Professor


303-615-0523



lkindleb@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-F

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology



Dr. Travis Heath

Dr. Travis Heath
Associate Professor


303-615-1749



heatht@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-T

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology



Dr. Jovan Hernandez

Dr. Jovan Hernandez
Assistant Professor


303-615-0562



jhern137@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-D

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology



Dr. Katherine Hill

Dr. Katherine Hill
Associate Professor


303-615-0573



khill26@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-E

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Experimental Psychology



Dr. Morey Kitzman

Dr. Morey Kitzman
Associate Professor


303-615-0694



kitzmanm@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-Y

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Experimental Psychology



Dr. Linda Lockwood

Dr. Linda Lockwood
Professor


303-615-0760



lockwool@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-N

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Experimental Psychology



Dr. Kristy Lyons

Dr. Kristy Lyons
Assistant Professor


303-615-0778



klyons7@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-H

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology



Dr. Chad Mortensen

Dr. Chad Mortensen
Associate Professor


303-615-0897



cmorten2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-V

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Social Psychology



Dr. Bridget Murphy-Kelsey

Dr. Bridget Murphy-Kelsey
Assistant Chair and Professor


303-615-0912



bmurphyk@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-AA

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology



Dr. Chrislyn Randell

Dr. Chrislyn Randell
Professor


303-615-1040



randellc@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-K

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Experimental Psychology



Dr. Michael Rhoads

Dr. Michael Rhoads
Lecturer


303-615-1056



mrhoads2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-P

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile


Dr. Aaron Richmond

Dr. Aaron Richmond
Professor


303-615-1060



arichmo3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-AB

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology



Dr. Courtney Rocheleau

Dr. Courtney Rocheleau
Associate Professor


303-615-1070



crochel1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-S

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Social Psychology



Dr. Anna Ropp

Dr. Anna Ropp
Associate Professor


303-615-1078



aropp@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-AD

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Social Psychology



Dr. Cheryl Sanders

Dr. Cheryl Sanders
Professor


303-615-1104



sandersc@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-M

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology



Dr. Robert Schatz

Dr. Robert Schatz
Professor


303-615-1119



schatz@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-X

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Social Psychology



Dr. Randi Smith

Dr. Randi Smith
Professor


303-615-1176



rsmit216@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220-AE

Campus Box Number:
54

Directory Profile

Bio:

Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology



Edit this page