Skip to main content

Staff Directory


Profile Placeholder

Nancy Sayre
Associate Vice President, Innovative Program Development and Delivery


303-721-1313



nsayre@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
MSU Denver South

Campus Box Number:
0

Directory Profile


Profile Placeholder

Terry Bower
Director - Innovative Learning


303-721-1313



tbower2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
MSU Denver South

Campus Box Number:
0

Directory Profile


Profile Placeholder

Susan Call
Associate Director - Extended Campus Programs


303-721-1313



scall4@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
MSU Denver South

Campus Box Number:
0

Directory Profile


Profile Placeholder

Matt Griswold
Director - Online Programs


303-721-1313



mgriswo2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
MSU Denver South

Campus Box Number:
0

Directory Profile


Profile Placeholder

Heather Ligrani
Coordinator - Extended Campus Programs


303-721-1313



hligrani@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
MSU Denver South

Campus Box Number:
0

Directory Profile


Profile Placeholder

Cheryl Sipe
Program/Site Manager - South Campus


303-721-1313



sipec@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
MSU Denver South

Campus Box Number:
0

Directory Profile


Profile Placeholder

Laura Padilla-Pater
Concurrent Enrollment/ASCENT Coordinator


303-721-1313



padillal@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
MSU Denver South

Campus Box Number:
0

Directory Profile


Edit this page

Resources
MSU Denver South Campus

5660 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-721-1313
Fax: 303-220-1787

View Map:
MapQuest | Google Earth | Windows Live Local