Skip to main content
Main Office Number 303-615-0400

Faculty Phone Numbers

Communication Studies

Katia Campbell 303-615-0250 Rich Kessel 303-615-0681
Bill Huddy 303-615-0595 David Kottenstette 303-615-0714
Eric James 303-615-0627 Karen Lollar 303-615-0761
Samuel Jay 303-615-0631 Mike Monsour 303-615-0883
Brendan Kendall 303-615-0675 Richard Ortner 303-615-1201 

Speech, Language, Hearing Sciences

Jean Lundy 303-615-0772 Jessica Rossi-Katz 303-615-1081
Paula McGuire 303-615-1450  


Jacque Kirby 303-615-0691 Minerva Galvez 303-615-1451



Congratulations to Our Broadcasting Students

Our Students Rock!

Numerous CAS students were recently recognized for their excellent work by the Society of Professional Journalists Region 9 2017 Mark of Excellence Awards

MSU Denver's NoticieroTVMET won Best All-Around Newscast

     The Met Report was a finalist in the same category

Individual award winners from CAS Broadcasting included:

Jhocelyn Avendaño—Television Feature Reporting
Miranda McHodgkins—Television In-Depth Reporting
John Madden—Television Sports Photography

Individual award finalists included:

Josh Cozart—Television Feature Reporting
Ashley Craven—Television General News Reporting
Melanie Townsend—Television Breaking News Reporting
Andrea Herrera—Television In-Depth Reporting
Anthony Rodriquez—Television Sports Photography

Congratulations to all our honored MSU Denver students!

Edit this page

Connect With Us‌

Twitter YouTube Linkedin