Visit Us
SSB, Suite 410
890 Auraria Parkway
Denver, CO 80204

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm

Call Us
(303) 556-8320

Mailing Address
MSU Denver Alumni Relations
Campus Box 11
PO Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217

E-mail Us
alumni@msudenver.edu   

 

Staff Contact Information

Jamie Hurst

Director of Alumni Relations and Giving   

(303) 556-8452
jhurst7@msudenver.edu

Allyssa Joseph

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

(303) 352-7245
ajoseph9@msudenver.edu

Bre Milnes

Annual Giving Call Center Manager

(303) 556-5095
bmilnes@msudenver.edu

Brandi Rideout

Assistant Director of Alumni Programs

(303) 556-6934
brideout@msudenver.edu

Gini Mennenga

Office Manager and Program Support

(303) 556-8320
vmille17@msudenver.edu

John Wiltsie

Administrative Assistant III

(303) 556-5104
wiltsie@msudenver.edu

Krista Mortensen

Intern for Alumni Relations and Giving

(303) 352-4575
kmorten4@msudenver.edu 

F. Taylor Atkinson

Call Center Student Assistant Manager

fatkinso@msudenver.edu

 

 

 


Edit this page