Community College Visits

Our transfer admissions counselors schedule visits with the following community colleges throughout the year. By selecting a school below, you will be able to view upcoming dates and times for each location. You may also contact the counselor visiting your school by clicking on their name to send them an e-mail. If you have any questions, contact the Transfer Services Office at 303-556-3774.


Counselor: Joshua Gabrielson

Day Date Time Event
Friday Nov. 4, 2016  10 a.m. - 1 pm. 

Transfer Fair  

Monday Nov. 14, 2016 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Campus Visit

Wednesday Nov. 30, 2016 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Campus Visit

Counselor: Max Morgan

Day Date Time Event
Tuesday Sept. 6, 2016 12:30 - 3:30 p.m. Campus Visit
Wednesday Sept. 14, 2016 9 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Thursday Sept. 22, 2016 12:30 - 3:30 p.m. Campus Visit
Monday Sept. 26, 2016 9 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Tuesday Oct. 4, 2016 12:30 - 3:30 p.m. Campus Visit
Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016 9 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Thursday Oct. 20, 2016 12:30 - 3:30 p.m. Campus Visit
Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016 12:30 - 3:30 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Nov. 1, 2016 12:30 - 3:30 p.m.  Campus Visit
Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 9 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 12:30 - 3:30 p.m. Campus Visit
Wednesday Nov. 21, 2016 9 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Tuesday Nov. 29, 2016 12:30 - 3:30 p.m. Campus Visit
Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016 9 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 12:30 - 3:30 p.m.  Campus Visit
Monday Dec. 19, 2016 9 a.m. - noon Campus Visit

 

Castle Rock Campus
Day Date Time Event
TBD      

 

Parker Campus
Day Date Time Event
TBD      

 

 

Counselor: Audrey Jones

Day Date Time Event
TBA  Coming soon!    Webinar

 

Counselor: Audrey Jones

 

Craig Campus

Day Date Time Event
TBA Coming soon!   Webinar

 

Rangley Campus

Day Date Time Event
TBA Coming soon!   Webinar 

 

Counselor: Audrey Jones

CentreTech Campus
Day Date Time Event
Thursday Sept. 16, 2016 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.  Campus Visit 
Monday Sept. 19, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Advising
Tuesday Sept. 27, 2016 noon - 4 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Oct. 4, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Advising
Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.  Campus Visit 
Thursday Oct. 20, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Advising
Thursday Oct. 27, 2016 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.  Campus Visit 
Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.  Transfer Fair
Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Advising
Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 2 - 4 p.m. Campus Visit 
Monday Nov. 21, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Advising
Wednesday Nov. 30, 2016 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.  Campus Visit 
Wednesday Dec. 14, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Advising

 

Lowry Campus
Day Date Time Event
Tuesday Sept. 16, 2016 2 - 4 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Sept. 27, 2016 10 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016 2 - 4 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Oct. 18, 2016 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Transfer Fair
Tuesday Oct. 27, 2016 2 - 4 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Nov. 17, 2016 noon - 2 p.m. Campus Visit
Wednesday Nov. 30, 2016 2 - 4 p.m. Campus Visit

 

CounselorJoshua Gabrielson

Day Date Time Event
Tuesday Sept. 12, 2016  9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Sept. 27, 2016 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Oct. 11, 2016 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit
Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Transfer Fair
Tuesday Oct. 25, 2016 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Nov. 29, 2016 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Dec. 6, 2016 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit

 

Counselor: Morgan Raleigh

 

Brighton Campus
Day Date Time Event
TBA      

 

Boulder County Campus
Day Date Time Event
Tuesday Sept. 6, 2016 9 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016 9 - 11:30 a.m. Campus Visit

 

Larimer Campus
Day Date Time Event
Thursday Oct. 20, 2016   11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Transfer Visit 

 

Westminster Campus
Day Date Time Event
Tuesday Sept. 6, 2016 1 - 3 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Sept. 20, 2016 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Campus Visit
Tuesday Oct. 4, 2016 1 - 3 p.m.

Campus Visit

Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016 2 - 5 p.m.

Campus Visit

Monday Oct. 24, 2016 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Campus Visit

Thursday Nov. 3, 2016 9 - 11:30 a.m.

Campus Visit

Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 1 - 3 p.m.

Campus Visit

Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016 2 - 5 p.m.

Campus Visit

Monday Nov. 28, 2016 1 - 3 p.m.

Campus Visit

Thursday Dec. 8, 2016 9 - 11:30 a.m.

Campus Visit

 

Counselor: Josh Gabrielson

Day Date Time Event
TBA      

Counselor: Josh Gabrielson

Day Date Time Event
TBA      

 

Counselor: Max Morgan

Day Date Time Event
TBA      

Counselor: Max Morgan

Day Date Time Event
TBA      

 

Counselor: Josh Gabrielson

Day Date Time Event
TBA      

 

Counselor: Josh Gabrielson

Centennial Campus
Day Date Time Event
Monday Sept. 12, 2016 10 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Monday Oct. 10, 2016 10 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 10 a.m. - noon Campus Visit
Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016 10 a.m. - noon Campus Visit

 

Rampart Range Campus
Day Date Time Event
Monday Sept. 12, 2016 1 - 3 p.m. Campus Visit
Monday Oct. 10, 2016 1 - 3 p.m. Campus Visit
Thursday Nov. 17, 2016 1 - 3 p.m. Campus Visit
Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016 1 - 3 p.m. Campus Visit

 

Counselor: Max Morgan

Day Date Time Event
TBD      

 

Counselor: Max Morgan

Arvada Campus
Day Date Time Event
Tuesday Nov. 1, 2016 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit 
Tuesday Dec. 6, 2016 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit 

 

Lakewood Campus
Day Date Time Event
Thursday Sept. 8, 2016 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit 
Wednesday Sept. 14, 2016 1 - 4 p.m. Campus Visit 
Thursday Sept. 22, 2016 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit 
Wednesday Sept. 28, 2016 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Campus Visit 
Wednesday Oct. 5, 2016 3 - 5 p.m. Transfer Fair
Thursday Oct. 6, 2016 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Transfer Fair
Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016 1 - 4p.m. Campus Visit 
Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. Campus Visit 
Tuesday Nov. 1, 2016 2 - 4 p.m. Campus Visit 
Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Campus Visit 
Tuesday Nov. 15, 2016 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Campus Visit 
Monday Nov. 28, 2016 11 a.m. - 1p.m. Campus Visit 
Tuesday Dec. 6, 2016 2 - 4 p.m. Campus Visit 

 

Counselor: Max Morgan

Day Date Time Event
TBD      

 

Edit this page